CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Extra 60% Off Last Chance Clearance or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Exotic Bloom Tee

Medallions and vibrant florals bloom along this V-neck tee. A glowing metallic outline finishes the unique design. Stretch cotton style is complete with cozy short sleeves. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Exotic Bloom Tee
Review 1 for Exotic Bloom Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HWIE1154
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cute and Practical
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Very stylish and comfortable, a little snug around my mid section so I had to get a larger size, but still fits great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Exotic Bloom Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
debe
Fabulous
Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fabulous fit and washes well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Exotic Bloom Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nkminoa
City: minoa
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
great shirt
Date:August 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
my sister bought me the same shirt in a different color in the store and I went on line to purchase. love them both.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Exotic Bloom Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrammyLK
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this tee
Date:August 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have had many complements. It is long enough to cover my bottom and the sleeves are also long enough to cover my upper arms. I bought another color because I like it so much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Exotic Bloom Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debdeb
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the shirt style and fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Exotic Bloom Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kemaebe
City: Gresham
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE these shirts!
Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
I absolutely LOVE these shirts! I own about a dozen of them now in various prints, colors and styles. I love the consistency in the fit no matter which style I buy. The quality is nice and they really hold up well. Being a large woman, it is difficult to find clothes that fit, look good, and don't cost a fortune. These shirts are all that and more! I wear them all year round. The fabric is stretchable but it holds its shape beautifully. The color selection is great too! Love Perfect Price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Exotic Bloom Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChandraMa
City: Ocala
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the length
Date:August 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length
The spandex in this shirt makes it comfortable. Love the length. Falls below my ample tummy. Washes beautiful. True to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Exotic Bloom Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ForeverCatherinesFan
City: Hampshire
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So comfortable!
Date:June 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, has some spandex
Love my cotton spandex....what a comfortable tee! Bought the beige and it fits so well with the beige capris I bought (the one with the enamel buttons). Comfortable yet still dressy enough for a nice brunch or all day outing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Exotic Bloom Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
myopionion
Very comfy and beautiful blues and greens
Date:June 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got the blue and green one and it is very soft and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Exotic Bloom Tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Blacksheep47
City: Pacific City
State: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love the shirt
Date:June 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: little hole in seam
I do love this shirt. The material doesn't wrinkle easily and it fits nice. However, I only gave it 4 stars overall because there is a little hole along one of the side seams. No problem, though. It is easily fixed.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesJune 17, 2013
We're so glad to hear you like our Exotic Bloom Tee! Feel free to call our Customer Service department if we can help you with an exchange. Thanks for your feedback.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.