CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop View All or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Reflections Tunic

A fresh, geometric print creates a kaleidoscope effect on this squareneck tunic. Bright florals and leaves come in splashes of color for an eye-catching look. Short-sleeve style is a comfortable choice over knit leggings. Complete with side slits at the hem. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Reflections Tunic
Review 1 for Reflections Tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tuba76
State: Iowa
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, the length and the bright colors
I love the longer length!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Reflections Tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KathyS
City: Elizabeth
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 30, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
The generous fit of this tunic does not change with repeated washes. It's wonderfully comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Reflections Tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Windy1
City: Greenfield
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Stylish & Comfortable
Date:August 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality material
Quality top that looks great with jeans. The longer length is figure flattering and the overall design very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Reflections Tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Debdeb
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this shirt in the purple color and I love it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Reflections Tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pinkpearl23
State: Rhode Island
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Fabulous
Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt. It is roomy and long enough where I can pick up my arms and not show the world my belly. The material is soft, yet not chincy. The neckline is perfect for showing off a new necklace.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Reflections Tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
michelle0001
comfortable shirt
Date:August 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is very comfortable. It's a good length and it is also a stretch fabric that I love.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Reflections Tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skate
City: Darien
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Design Perfection...
Date:August 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, design
Glad to see Catherine's is coming out with new designs, rather than flowers and butterflies we all see eveywhere. This design is similar to cut class...that's what caught my eye...so glad I purchased it..many compliments received. Great length, great fit.and oh yes-so COMFORTABLE. The fabric moves with you not against you...stretches in all the right places but doesn't cling to you like other brands...thanks Catherine's, for a really nice top! Bought the red, now going to buy the one in blue!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Reflections Tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gramjan
City: Springfield
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great All Around Tee Shirt
Date:July 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this mega tee in both colors today. They are very well made, fabric is nice, soft cotton. I washed them right away and they did not wrinkle at all, no shrinkage if you hang to dry. Colors are vibrant and I would say wearable in spring, summer and fall. A good basic tee with the flair of bright colors. Fit is right on for me, I am tall. I highly recommend this top.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.