CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hayden Draped Cardigan

Soft and warm, yet surprisingly lightweight, this openfront cardigan is just the piece you need to complete your love-to-layer style. A mix of horizontal, vertical and diagonal ribbing gives you extra fit. Draping hem has an asymmetrical cut for added length on each side. Complete with long sleeves with ribbing at the ends. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.55 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
18 out of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hayden Draped Cardigan
Review 1 for Hayden Draped Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wessie1233
City: conover
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Hayden Draped Cardigan
Date:December 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, texture of the material
Cons: did not have other colors
I love the fit, style and weight of this cardigan. It has to be the most comfortable cardigan that I have purchased from Catherine's. I would recommend this to my friends and family.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Hayden Draped Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natalia
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
draped cardigan
Date:December 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this cardigan. It is a perfect fit. It covers some of those areas that need a little cover. Well worth the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Hayden Draped Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tcpie99
State: Wisconsin
Beautiful Sweater!
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sweater is a fine, soft knit that drapes long in the front to provide a very flattering silouette. It looks great with almost any outfit but i love it with a tank, infinity scarf, leggings, and boots. Essential piece for a super cute outfit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Hayden Draped Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ezzy
City: Naples
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Light weight great for Florida
Date:December 8, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I love this sweater it is light wt great for cool days or air conditioned offices. I like the length and style, it looks great with m y longer tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Hayden Draped Cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
turkt
LOVE LOVE LOVE
Date:December 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very comfy, warm and I get lots of compilments on this item when I wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Hayden Draped Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KYGirl
City: Highland Heights
State: Kentucky
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this sweater
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This sweater is so soft and comfortable, but also very stylish. You can pair with a nice dress pant or jeans.
The fit is perfect and it gives you a more slender look, as the seams are in just the right places.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Hayden Draped Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
knurts
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
I love Catherines!
Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors
This sweater is awesome. Own it in several colors. The fit is perfect and the details are very flattering. Easy care and washes up nicely. You should definitely purchase this item.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Hayden Draped Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TallFashionista
City: Roanoke
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this cardigan!
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a beautiful cardigan! It has a soft and warm fabric. It is long and very flattering. The only caution I would give future buyers is to buy a size smaller. I usually wear a 3X, but thankfully I tried this on in the store and found a 2X fit best.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Hayden Draped Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Novemberrose
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very stylish and great fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Hayden Draped Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WendyC
City: Hammond, IN
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Tempted to buy another black one as a back up
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this sweater. I did not think I could wear the "tieried" type of front but it is lower than the chest/waist area and is flattering. The colors are beautiful but the black was really flattering with a bright top underneath. One of my favoritate purchases.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Hayden Draped Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clahr
City: Center Point
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Style and Comfort
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Comfort
This cardigan is so soft, warm, and very lightweight. Being short in stature I like the asymmetrical look as it makes me look a little longer. So very comfortable and polished. Great purchase for all year round wearing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Hayden Draped Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sportyblack7
City: Valdosta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cardigan
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this item feels great, wears well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Hayden Draped Cardigan
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
hmildner
Not for me
Date:November 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: too flimsey
Found fabric too flimsey
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Hayden Draped Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChellyA
City: Greenbelt
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit and quality
Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered this sweater in black online in October 2013. I loved it so much that I went to the store and purchased the fuchsia and teal ones.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Hayden Draped Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mickeymouse
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Its very beautiful and very soft I think it will dress up any outfit :-)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Hayden Draped Cardigan
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
dogsbestie
Date:October 15, 2013
The material is so soft. However, the fit was way to big. I ordered my normal size a 2X & it was REALLY big on me. Had to return.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Hayden Draped Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommamay
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fab find
Date:October 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
ordered this in black....love it so much I ordered it in wine, and another black one as my "keep at the office" sweater.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Hayden Draped Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Monroe
City: Bethlehem
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful fall color
I love this sweater. I purchased it in purple last year and was thrilled to see it back this year in the wine color. I only wish that it came in more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Hayden Draped Cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MRSW
City: Kenosha
State: Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice
Date:October 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: runs large
Hides a multitude of sins - Very well made
Runs large - I normally wear a 3x in sweaters so they are roomy but had to exchange this for a 2x.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Hayden Draped Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ProudGrandma
City: Roland
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Sweater
Date:September 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, deep colors
Love these sweaters! Fit well, am 5X and is very comfortable. Can dress up or goes well with jeans. Bought tops in same colors to mix and match. Great purchase!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.