CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Just Reduced or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Cowlneck Sweater

Cozy cowlneck sweater is a stand-out piece this season. Rich shades blend together for a space dye effect along the knit, openwork fabric. Delicate ribbing accents the neckline, hem and ends of the three-quarter sleeves. Pair it with any of our solid tanks underneath for a layering look. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
3.714 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cowlneck Sweater
Review 1 for Cowlneck Sweater
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sunshine04
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit
the collar doesn't lay down very well but it is a nice sweater.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cowlneck Sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bookie
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have had many compliments on the color of this sweater. It can be worn to work but also works well with jeans casually.Very versitile.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cowlneck Sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jadie
Love the long length
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Very pretty and stylish sweater. It is a bit thin but I realized that when I ordered so I had a T to wear under it. I love the longer length covers the hips as a lot of sweaters are too short for us tall larger women.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cowlneck Sweater
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SeriousShopper
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Blouse was a good fit, however; too see through
Date:November 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: very see through no tank top
I loved the color of this sweater, I thought it came with an tank top and it did not. I returned the sweater to my local Catherine's and purchased a new blouse which was better to my liking. Thanks to the Catherine's store that took this sweater into their inventory and allowed me to shop the replace the sweater. Thank you Catherine's
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cowlneck Sweater
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Queen51
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful
Date:October 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: threads unraveling
I loved this sweater although after wearing it the first time the threads started unraveling everywhere , so sad.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesOctober 15, 2013

We're glad that you love our sweater, but sorry to hear that you experienced quality issues. We want you to be completely delighted with all of your purchases, and are here to help if you are not. Please give us a call at 866-886-4720 if we can be of assistance.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cowlneck Sweater
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MemaSharon
City: Spring LanePark
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 6, 2013
Cons: Item not as described
Nice looking but not represented online quite correct. Not quite true to color as explained in description.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cowlneck Sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wilsonm53
City: Leland
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love This!!!
Date:September 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this!!! Especially now that fall is here. So many ways to use it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.