CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop View All or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Concord Layered Sweater

Pullover sweater keeps you warm all season long with its cozy, thick fabric. Surplice neckline features a textured trim with a stitched inset underneath for a double-layer look. Space-dye technique gives the comfortable fabric a color-blend design. Complete with fitting rib detail at the three-quarter sleeves and hem. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
3.625 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Concord Layered Sweater
Review 1 for Concord Layered Sweater
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
meetoo
City: Milwaukee
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice, but......
Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Wore this twice - had a hole in arm - would not recommend
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesFebruary 17, 2014
We're very sorry to hear you experienced quality issues with our sweater. If you call or email our Customer Service department, we'd be happy to assist you with an exchange or return. We look forward to hearing from you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Concord Layered Sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katrinahe
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Chirstmas purchase
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this sweater!!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Concord Layered Sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grandma5
I'm glad I got this sweater
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty
This sweater is very comfortable and the color is better than the picture.I'm very happy with this purchase...I would recommend this to my friends and family.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Concord Layered Sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GrrammyA
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the length...covers my lower abdomen.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Concord Layered Sweater
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rgparis
City: Spring
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not a good choice
Date:December 14, 2013
Cons: color bled into white insert when washed per tag.
The first time I washed this sweater, which I did per the tag instructions, the blue bled into the white insert, and looks terrible. I am very disappointed with this sweater because of that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Concord Layered Sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vanessa
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Go-To Sweater
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable, warm without being bulky.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Concord Layered Sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lateacher
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
One of my FAVES
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I bought the blue in the store....it was so comfortable and quickly became one of my faves that I came back online and got the teal!!!! LOVE IT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Concord Layered Sweater
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NannaNan
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Not the best....
Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Sweater runs big and expands while wearing. Material a bit flimsy and snags easily. Not one of Catherine's best!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.