CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Harvest Cocoon Sweater

Wrap yourself up in warmth with this cozy cocoon sweater. A beautiful, space dye effect creates a colorful blend along the openwork fabric. Fitted rib detail accents the curved openfront and ends of the short, dolman sleeves. Add any of our solid tees or tanks underneath to make your outfit pop! Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Harvest Cocoon Sweater
Review 1 for Harvest Cocoon Sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
monarch
City: joliet
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Priced right. Service great. Will beback.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Harvest Cocoon Sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanaBarb
City: Northampton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great sweater!
Date:February 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit is perfect and I love the blend of colors used for this sweater.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Harvest Cocoon Sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Aries51
City: Chillicothe
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Lots of Compliments
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no buttons
Beautiful color scheme...I received compliments all day when I wore it. Enough sweater for a little warmth, but not hot and smothering. I must get used to the style with no buttons on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Harvest Cocoon Sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Strawberryquilter
City: Lancaster
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for summer
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
A very nice, lightweight shrug that will be perfect for summer. Color is very attractive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Harvest Cocoon Sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twiggy
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
loved it....the color went with my other clothes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Harvest Cocoon Sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MrsH
City: York
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Good fit, but a little long for me--I'm only 5'1". Soft yarn; comfortable; not scratchy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Harvest Cocoon Sweater
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Yodasmom
City: St Charles
State: Missouri
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very nice sweater
Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I really like this sweater. There are different shades of blue so will go with several outfits. Only thing I didn't like is that the size seems to run big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Harvest Cocoon Sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LisaBdot
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Always searching
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I am forever searching for lightweight short sleeved sweaters to wear over shells and tank tops. This is a nice addition to my stash. The colors are soft and easy to pair with clothes I already have in my closet. The stye is attractive. It does seem a bit larger than the stated size, but not so much that I would return it. I think I could easily go down a size, though, and it would fit perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Harvest Cocoon Sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrammaTexas1
City: Katy
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Soft feminine look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Harvest Cocoon Sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanaNina
Excellent Piece
Date:December 26, 2013
Love the sweater. Perfect for Texas weather.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Harvest Cocoon Sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mindyc65
State: West Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice sweater
Date:October 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have already worn this twice and both times received many compliments. Very flattering, perfect weight for someone who gets hot easily, not bulky at all, nice look!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.