CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Autumn Spice Sweater

Oh-so soft and completely comfortable, this solid sweater is a must-have for your fall wardrobe. V-neckline has faux henley button closures and a contrast-color inset that peeks through to give the illusion of two looks in one without the added layer. Three-quarter sleeves feature rolled, button cuffs at the ends. Complete with ribbing detail at the hem for added fit. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Autumn Spice Sweater
Review 1 for Autumn Spice Sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Justmemonica
City: Arvada
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Love this shirt
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love this shirt so comfortable, and dressy enough to wear to work.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Autumn Spice Sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
september
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love this top, so soft can be dressy or casual
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Autumn Spice Sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Psssst01
City: Hershey
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So cozy
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great feel, great fit, great price!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Autumn Spice Sweater
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sicilia
City: leawood
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
meh
Date:October 30, 2013
Cons: its fit is to loose
Its okay it fits very loose almost would say it runs kid big. It almost makes me feel slopy dressed will keep it but would not order another or recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Autumn Spice Sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janeepooh
City: Contoocook
State: New Hampshire
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Outstanding purchase and service
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, service
Ordered product online to be delivered to Portland ME store, 2 hours away from me (NH). Product is perfect in every way. Service in store was over the top, could write several paragraphs about it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Autumn Spice Sweater
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
anniernccm
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Not typical of Catherine's quality
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: none
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
I ordered this sweater online, and picked it up at the store. I was so disappointed when I tried it on. It is extremely flimsy, poorly made, way too large, just looked sloppy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Autumn Spice Sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JudyG
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase Ever
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit, very flattering & professional looking. I like it so much in the red I just had to buy another in the tan!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Autumn Spice Sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NotEasilyImpressed
City: Mineral City
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Sweet
Date:October 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, light weight but warm, mix and matchable
You can't believe how warm and comfortable these sweaters are. I ordered the cinnamon one then ordered the blue one.
They are light weight but cozy!
Thank you for providing stylish options for bigger women.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Autumn Spice Sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suname
City: Bloomington
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Sweater
Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The sweater was true to size and very comfortable with the 3/4 length sleeve.. I received compliments on the color I was wearing. It would be great for Church, work or wearing with your jeans. I was lucky it was on sale so I ended up with all four colors. I like it because it isn't bulky.but is warm enough to get by with wearing a light jacket with it this time of year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Autumn Spice Sweater
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HWIE1154
City: Mesa
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love It !!
Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is so comfortable I bought it in several colors it washes up very nicely and is so SOFT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.