CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Toggle Jacket

Soft and stylish, wool-blend coat is a must-have style to keep you warm all season long. Fold-over collar features ribbed knit fabric. Zip opening hides underneath toggle closures with leather-look patches. Shaped by flattering princess seams. Complete with long sleeves and deep waist pockets with flaps. Polyester lining. Catherines jackets are styled exclusively for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Toggle Jacket
Review 1 for Toggle Jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gingin
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
classic
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
nice fit, great price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Toggle Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Betsy6818
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love it and it fits well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Toggle Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karen1
City: Montgomery
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT!!!!!
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this coat. I go to college and this coat allows me to carry book pouch over my shoulder. This is a warm, as well as, a comfortable coat. I recommend to anyone who is lucky enough to be able to buy it, before the coat is gone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Toggle Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yondilee
City: Indy
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Toggle Terrific
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, warmth
Warm, comfy and still stylish and pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Toggle Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mzkal
City: osceola
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 16, 2014
i have no cons about this coat, i love it and it was a wonderful birthday present. plus the 50.00 coupon was awesome along with the half off in the store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Toggle Jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mella
City: Woburn
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great buy
Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this coat however I have had it a month and one of the toggles came loose.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesJanuary 13, 2014
We're glad to hear you like our Toggle Jacket, but sorry that you experienced quality issues. Please call us at 866-886-4720 so we can look further into this issue for you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Toggle Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pariss
City: Macomb
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect fit
Date:November 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wear an 18/20 and the coat fits perfect. I love it. Very slimming and true to size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Toggle Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texaschick
City: Lubbock
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great looking jacket. Fits well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Toggle Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ms2002
City: NYC
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful Jacket
Date:October 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, fashionable, good price
This jacket is so well made and the details are all there. It is not easy to find a great looking well made plus size jacket and this is by far the nicest one I have seen. Use the sizing guide because you may need to get a bigger size than you think. I wear 18//20 in most brands but using the sizing guide I figured I had to go up a size and the fit is just right.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.