CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Reverie L'Attitude Tunic

Lightweight, sleeveless tunic is the perfect wear-now, layer-later piece. Scoopneck style features a burnout design with a beautiful blend of complementary shades. Tiered fabric at the hem falls into angled cuts for a subtle, flattering look. Add a cardigan over top for a fresh outfit for fall. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Reverie L'Attitude Tunic
Review 1 for Reverie L'Attitude Tunic
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mrsmack
City: Lawrenceville
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Too pricy to curl up
Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Granted I got this on clearance, but after wearing it for 3 hours the layers started curling/rolling up. It wasn't because it was too small, it fit nicely, just that the layers were just "cut" not finished with a stitch. I would have returned it if I had paid full price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Reverie L'Attitude Tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Great top
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Good fit and style
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Reverie L'Attitude Tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catherinestallgirl
City: warren
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
beautiful fit
Date:February 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
beautiful fit loved this tunic with being a tall gal it is long enough to cover all those places that need covered. great purchase price also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Reverie L'Attitude Tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sassybutclassy
City: Nederland
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
washes well, no ironing if hung asap when washer finished, travels well no wrinkles, combine with a pair of capri length leggings and go!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Reverie L'Attitude Tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charlotte
City: Glendale Heights
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Longer than Expected
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautifual and comfortable. IThis tank top is longer than I expected, so I plan to cut off a couple of inches and hem it, so it doesn't feel like a dress. I love the multi-colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Reverie L'Attitude Tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kymm
City: Mountain City
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it!
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top arrived yesterday, and I wore it to work today. We have casual day every Friday at work, and this is the first time I have participated. This top matches perfectly with blue jeans and a black cardigan. I think you could even dress it up with black trousers. The colors are just as they appear online, and the fabric is soft. It feels like wearing a pajama top to work - but in a good way. I just love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Reverie L'Attitude Tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NurseJenny
City: Sarasota
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this!
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought the Wherever L'Attitude Cardigan to wear over this and wore with black leggings. Such a cute outfit, I just love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Reverie L'Attitude Tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DiGee
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
A beautiful top
Date:August 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I ordered 1 size up because my size was sold out. The arm holes were too large. Otherwise I love this top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Reverie L'Attitude Tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terri19
City: Belmont
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Flattering and comfortable
Date:August 20, 2013
I love everything about this tunic. You can wear it with leggings or slim pants. I bought the cardigan to wear with it. The colors are terrific for fall. The length is as stated. You can wear it with heels or flats. I am 5'9" and love the length and the way it hangs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Reverie L'Attitude Tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
newjourney
City: Raynham
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect Top
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, easy to have a put together look, so comfortable, great office gear
Cons: Fit
This top is excellent, it ran a little big though. Great for hiding extra weight however it gave me a sack look. I went back to order a 1x and they were already all sold out. Which let's me know every one else knew a good look too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Reverie L'Attitude Tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Melcat16
City: Allentown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really LIke!
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this top. It's tunic length is great. Makes me feel pretty and put together when I'm wearing it. I actually paired it with an orange cardigan and the orange in it popped. You can also wear it with a purplish cardigan. I picked up a few colors that coordinate really well with it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Reverie L'Attitude Tunic
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sketch
cheaply made
Date:August 10, 2013
Cons: cheaply made
Cheaply made with thin material. Raw edges left on hem...unforgivably cheap.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesAugust 12, 2013
We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our Reverie L'Attitude Tunic. We want you to be completely delighted with all of your purchases and we're here to help if you are not. Please give us a call at 866-886-4720 if we can help you with an exchange or return.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.