CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop 40% Off All-New Looks or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Color Vibe Cardigan

Wrap yourself up in this cocoon cardigan. Knit openwork fabric comes in light and dark shades that alternate in a stripe pattern. Fitted rib detail accents the curved openfront and the ends of the draping, elbow-length sleeves. Complete with a flattering, hi-low hem. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Color Vibe Cardigan
Review 1 for Color Vibe Cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SueElla
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it.!! So soft, and warm even with the open weave.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Color Vibe Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moose
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Pretty and Comfy
Date:February 12, 2014
This sweater is so pretty and you can wear it with reds, pinks and maroons! It is also very comfy especially during this winter that never ends!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Color Vibe Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Onlineallthetime
City: Washington
State: District of Columbia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Runs very small
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
However, I ordered two sizes too big because my size was not in stock. I am pleased with the fit, but not my usual size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Color Vibe Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatieM
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love this
Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Lightweight. Just right for extra warmth at the office or running errands
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Color Vibe Cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Grandmanore
State: Alaska
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Sweater.
Date:January 13, 2014
This sweater seems to run a little large, I would get one size down. Love the color variation. Style is becoming. Looking forward to wearing it..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Color Vibe Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsH
City: York
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great look with jeans
Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this sweater that provides just enough coverage without being too warm or bulky. Looks great with jeans. Good fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Color Vibe Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whatapainthisis
City: Rensselaer
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great
Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the color just what I was looking for
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Color Vibe Cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Yodasmom
City: St Charles
State: Missouri
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I really like this Cardigan
Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This Cardigan runs a bit big. It would fit prefect if I would have ordered a size smaller. It is very comfortable. I cannot wait to wear it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Color Vibe Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SarrieJane
City: Winston Salem
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Merry Christmas to myself
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love love love this sweater! Not too hot and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Color Vibe Cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Therese
City: Belleville
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Nice week end addition to wardrobe
Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Beautiful sweater that pairs well with blue denim or my more fashionable leopard print pants. Yarn is very soft. I am borderline petite so I wish the sweater were a little shorter in length, but as it is, it covers my tush quiet nicely.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.