CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop 40% Off All-New Looks or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Enchanted Lace Duet Top

An effortlessly elegant look, this duet top is covered in a romantic floral lace for beautiful style. A coordinating solid tank layers underneath to make the lace pop and to create an easy, double-layer look. Keyhole opening on the back has a tiny button closure at the top. Complete with elbow-length sleeves and side slits at the hem. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enchanted Lace Duet Top
Review 1 for Enchanted Lace Duet Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HWIE1154
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice Fit
Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: lace seems as if it may be easily pulled.
Nice fit, lovely navy color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Enchanted Lace Duet Top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
rachdionelong
City: Mt
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
It looks great on, but it's a little itchy
Date:January 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The shirt looks great when you have it on, but it's not very comfortable. No stretch or give, it's not soft. Looks good, but is uncomfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Enchanted Lace Duet Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Karentenn
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish and comfortable
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I wish this top were a little longer, but happy overall with the purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Enchanted Lace Duet Top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Linda214
State: Vermont
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Too big
Date:October 30, 2013
I'm between a 2X and 3X - I ordered this is a 3X and it was very large.
I sent it back, but the look and quality were fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Enchanted Lace Duet Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smallersize
City: las vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very pretty
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this shirt is even prettier when you get it. I bought the blue with the black under top. I can wear it to work or with jeans...very nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Enchanted Lace Duet Top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
FLmom
City: Palm Coast
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very frustrated!
Date:September 29, 2013
Cons: Fit
Very disappointed in the way it fit. It was way too big and the neck was very sloppy. Even a size smaller wouldn't make a difference I don't think.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Enchanted Lace Duet Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gigi3
City: Surprise
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, elegant
This top is gorgeous!! Definitly tunic. The lace is soft and yet stretchy. I actually purchased 2x not being a Catherine reg shopper. I should've puchased 1x it's very true to size. But I will keep it because it's so comfortable and just skims the body so nicely. Would LOVE a straight short matching skirt. Will be wearing it alot this season.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Enchanted Lace Duet Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Angelgirl1
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Lovely Tunic
Date:August 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, feminine
Beautiful tunic - well made and great fit. Bought RED and very pretty shade of RED/BLACK lace. Looks great with black silky pants but can be dressed up or down for a more casual look. A little on the dressy side. Really lovely and VERY feminine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.