CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Non-Iron Shirt

Crisp and clean, this solid buttonfront shirt is the perfect piece for your professional attire. Wrinkle-free fabric guarantees that you won't have to iron. Bust darts provide a better fit at the arms. Long sleeves with button cuffs complete your polished style. Finished with side slits at the hem. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Non-Iron Shirt
Review 1 for Non-Iron Shirt
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swisher
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great quality
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fabric is of excellent quality, does not wrinkle while wearing it. The length is good (long enough to cover my tummy). The only issue I have with the cut is the sleeves are way too long. Because it has a buttoned cuff, I just roll it up. This seems to be a common problem with plus size clothing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Non-Iron Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YoungClassic
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these blouses!
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Went into a Catherine's Location tonight and found 2 of these blouses in my size hanging on the Clearance rack!! I snatched up the red one and the teal one. The colors are rich and crisp and I can't wait to wear these beautiful blouses to work!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Non-Iron Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AuntV
Date:February 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Excellent product. Fit, comfort, style are great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Non-Iron Shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Baglady
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cut Big
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I loved the feel and look of this shirt, but even with the shirt buttoned all the way up I had no trouble pulling it off over my head. I would suggest buying a size smaller at least.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Non-Iron Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Navymom2000
City: Ellicott City
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Business Look
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, no iron
Great Business Look with a Jacket and skirt or pants or pants and a scarf.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Non-Iron Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scrappyjan
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loved It!
Date:October 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, crisp
What a sharp blouse. It remained crisp throughout the day! I loved it so much, I bought three more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Non-Iron Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
centralwoman
City: Central Penna.
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice blouse
Date:October 10, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This blouse has been made from beautiful fabric, feels like a cloud..
But, I ordered this blouse in my normal 3x size and it fit very well except the sleeves were to tight. I really need a nice white blouse so I ordered the 4x thinking I could take it in if necessary but again the sleeves were to tight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Non-Iron Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ocean4me
City: Hubbardston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome
Date:September 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
Wears great. Washes great. My only problem with these blouses are the color descriptions. I ordered one called "deep blue" (something like that.) and it was really deep purple. I just ordered another blue shirt, and it was deep teal. Both were nice colors, but inaccurate. I hate purple. I wouldn't have ordered it. Other than that, I am a huge fan of this blouse, and own at least a dozen.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesSeptember 5, 2013
We're glad to hear that you like our Non-Iron Shirt, but sorry that you felt our color names were inaccurate. We have passed your comments to our Merchandising department for further review. Thank you for your feedback.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.