CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop View All or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Floral Lace Tank

Beautiful floral lace creates a delicate trim along the V-neckline of this silky tank. Features bust darts for a better fit at the armholes. Comes in your choice of solid colors for layering underneath any of our tops or jackets. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Lace Tank
Review 1 for Floral Lace Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GORDIS
City: SAN DIEGO
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
I LOVE IT
Date:June 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, love it
i LIKED VERY MUCH IS WHAT I EXPECT
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Floral Lace Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bullwinkle
Excellent sleeveless top to accessorize
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great materiel with a lace V-neck. Can be used to dress up an outfit or to provide a layer for a lower neckline. Does not wrinkle which is a great item to take along for vacation or a work trip.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Floral Lace Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
moredeaux
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
A friend of mine introduced me to Catherine's about a year ago. I have been back several times & have found something I like each time I go there. The clothes are beautiful & I like the lengths of the shirts & blouses. They are long enough to cover my belly & my pants without being too long. I have problems with pants, though. They are not short enough for my short legs. Catherine's have very limited amount of Petite sizes for short people.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Floral Lace Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snowmonster
City: Fort Wayne
State: Indiana
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Summer Clothing
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased 2 complete outfits of the black and white articles they offered. I just love how they fit and really flatter me. this is the first time in Catherine's for me. I certainly will be back to spend my Catherine dollars.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Floral Lace Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DressedCatherines
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautiful & Classey
Date:February 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This cream colored Lace Tank is classey under a Jacket or Dressy Top. It has a beautiful drap to it and hangs nicely. It also frames your face. Add Pearl Earring and you have a match.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Floral Lace Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sheehy
Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered the white lace tank, it looks so nice under jackets
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Floral Lace Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SilverFox
City: Antioch
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it! LOVE IT!
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love tank tops and I have several in different colors. This particular style is so flattering. I don't care for plunging necklines. This one is stylishly modest and the touch of lace dresses up the most somber of outfits.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Floral Lace Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DixiePrincess
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Purchase
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits well and is very pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Floral Lace Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KSNelson
City: Land Of OZ
really nice tank
Date:December 26, 2013
A nice tank that offers ample coverage and the peek a boo lace is nice touch
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Floral Lace Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Podunk123
City: East Wenatchee
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the neckline!
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This tank fits nicely and I love the neckline - very pretty but not so low you have to think about bending over - will purchase again in a couple more colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Floral Lace Tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Imaquiter
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Floral Lace Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sisterone
City: tuscaloosa
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
the look and color Iwanted
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
just what I was shopping for the color is very rich
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.