CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

No-Wire Lace Back-Smoother Bra

Feminine floral lace adds a delicate touch to our best-selling bra. Features an innovative design that eliminates bumps and lines and smooths your back. The no-wire style offers comfort for everyday wear. Seamless cups give ultimate shaping and support. Provides full, lightweight coverage for a flawless fit. Match it with our Serenada® Lace Full Brief Panty. Catherines plus size bras offer the support and extended sizes you need in the comfortable and fashionable styles you crave.
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for No-Wire Lace Back-Smoother Bra
Review 1 for No-Wire Lace Back-Smoother Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loisepo
Beautiful
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Love the color and fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No-Wire Lace Back-Smoother Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
izzyc
State: Nebraska
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lacey Purple
Date:February 11, 2014
Purchased the bra and panties on the sale rack.
Great price and wonderful fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No-Wire Lace Back-Smoother Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meansalot
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Style
I was glad to find the matching panties for this bra. I love the color purple.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No-Wire Lace Back-Smoother Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bkarcher17
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good bra
Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This was the first non-under wire bra I have bought in years. I was very hesitant, but I do love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No-Wire Lace Back-Smoother Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Jaybird56
City: New York
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: By phone
Comfy Bra
Date:November 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: quality of work
I like the way this feels, as if there is sufficient support for a large-breasted woman like myself. It's also pretty. The only negative was with the stitching. In the very center of the bra, down in the V, it looks as if the stitches are tearing right away. This is not a good sign for long wear. I do like the way it fits & the style. I just hope the quality of the work will improve.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No-Wire Lace Back-Smoother Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ComfyK
Pretty Bra
Date:November 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fitting bra! Feels great on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No-Wire Lace Back-Smoother Bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Mary34
City: MIddletown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
appears smaller than others the same size
Date:October 6, 2013
Cons: Fit
The bra appears to be smaller and don't fit as it is, it might work with an extender, I was kind of disappointed. The bra is beautiful with lace. Not sure how washing would hold up. Can't wear it now.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesOctober 16, 2013
We're sorry to hear the fit of our Back-Smoother Bra didn't work for you. We have passed your comments to our Merchandising department for further review. If you call or email our Customer Service department, we'd be happy to assist you with an exchange or return. Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.