CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Suprema Lace-Trim Cami

A perfect layering piece, our essential Suprema cami adds beauty to every outfit. A delicate lace trim gives a special, romantic touch to the V-neckline. Supremely-soft, stretch cotton fabric guarantees all-day comfort. Complete with thin, adjustable straps for a custom fit. Comes in your choice of versatile colors to match with every piece in your wardrobe. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Suprema Lace-Trim Cami
Review 1 for Suprema Lace-Trim Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cass
City: North Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect daywear for work or a night on the town
Date:February 9, 2014
In December I purchased a lovely shirt and pant for a Christmas party for my husbands company. It was pretty for a professional gathering in the evening but I also wore it at work and got several commits from co workers
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Suprema Lace-Trim Cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ToniM
City: Hurst
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Camisole
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fit was good and it did not cling like some camisoles do.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Suprema Lace-Trim Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cheffy
City: Eugene
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE these
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flattering
I now have every color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Suprema Lace-Trim Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandma0701
City: Wilmington
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Recommend this item for all wardrobes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Suprema Lace-Trim Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gransdelight
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lace trim cami
Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Comfy and the lace across the top is great! Love the length. Will be purchasing more of these
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Suprema Lace-Trim Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lunchlady
comfortable
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The straps on this top is the most important part of the shirt. They are very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Suprema Lace-Trim Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SarrieJane
City: Winston Salem
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Merry Christmas to myself
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love tank! Super soft and very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Suprema Lace-Trim Cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goldngemgirl
City: St. Leonard, MD
State: Maryland
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Actual color doesn't come close to on screen
Date:December 18, 2013
Cons: Item not as described
I ordered the Methyl Blue color. On screen, at least on my screen, Methyl BLue looks to be an almost deep green or teal color. In actuality, it's an almost electric blue...it's really close to the Galaxy Blue color option. Maybe if I ordered the Galaxy Blue, I'd get the teal colored shirt. The tank is cute and will match something in my closet but it definitely does not match what I needed it for. I'm keeping it cuz returning via mail or to a store is such a hassle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Suprema Lace-Trim Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JMB007
City: C'Bus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super comfortable
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These tops are just the best!!!! super comfortable and wash well!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Suprema Lace-Trim Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaSz
City: Medina
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice CAMI!!
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have this in several colors. Very pretty, comfy, washes nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Suprema Lace-Trim Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: NYC
State: New York
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Cami
Date:October 21, 2013
I wore the navy blue tank today with my blazer. The cami is very versatile and I plan to wear with many outfits.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Suprema Lace-Trim Cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mizmay1
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Almost Perfect
Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Very soft, comfortable, and pretty. My only negative is that on me the straps, even when adjusted as short as possible, are a little too long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.