CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop $25 Styles or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Marseille Blouse

A sweeping, scroll print in illuminating colors brightens up this blouse. Buttonfront style features two convenient breast pockets. Three-quarter sleeves are finished with slit ends and button closures. Complete with side slits at the hem for a relaxed finish. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Marseille Blouse
Review 1 for Marseille Blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Birdfie
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Beautriful Colors
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, vibrant colors
I love the blouse I got. It fits well and the colors are great. I love that it can be worn in or out. I had a coupon which made the deal even better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Marseille Blouse
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
rickysgirl
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
couldnt get it on
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, Item not as described
not a stretchy fabric at all, couldnt get the arms on; nice color though
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Marseille Blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
joodge
City: Pottstown
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
A Shame
Date:November 8, 2013
Cons: too short in back
This is a surprisingly nice blouse, the colors are not garish. I ordered in my regular size of 2x, and was so sad that it was shorter than ALL other products in my size.
The back barely covers my backside.
Such a shame.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Marseille Blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Darcy
City: PDX
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
The Perfect Blouse in Every Way
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabulous colors of hot pink fuschia and royal bl
The Perfect Blouse in Every Way the bold jewel tones of royal blue, hot pink, and fuchsia! The fit is a little more form-fitting, but it suits the blouse. The fabric is lightweight and extremely soft. The style is really pretty. This will be one of my favorites!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Marseille Blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
justsuse
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Fluid fabric
Date:October 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, easy to care for fabric
This is a nice fluid fabric, comes right out of the dryer looking great. I'll bet it travels well too. I will wear it alone or open over a tank top. The colors pop.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Marseille Blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charolette
Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The colors were much richer and deeper than the picture showed. The material was so soft. This shirt looks really expensive at a bargain price on sale. Very dressy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Marseille Blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Niceynice
City: Westfield
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very nice
Date:October 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is much nicer than the picture. It looks and feels great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Marseille Blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mizmay1
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Blouse
Date:October 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very pretty--I've gotten compliments. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.