CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

East Side Quilted Coat

Covered in quilted fabric, this stylish jacket cushions your body with its premium material. Ribbed knit fabric accents the sides of the waist and the long sleeves. Zip opening hides underneath a snap-button placket, with a flourish rhinestone zip pull. Snap-button tabs on the side of the waist give you an even better fit. Complete with deep waist pockets. Catherines jackets are styled exclusively for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for East Side Quilted Coat
Review 1 for East Side Quilted Coat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
poodle
City: odessa
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great jacket, my mom loved it!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for East Side Quilted Coat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Leids
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love this jacket !! the side stretch material makes this jacket so comfortable and slimming whether I am wearing just a shirt or a sweater underneath. It moves with me, not against me when I am driving too
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for East Side Quilted Coat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carlew
City: Greenville
State: South Carolina
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for us purple-lovers!
Date:January 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
When winter gets so long, it's nice to have a burst of color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for East Side Quilted Coat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luv2Shop7
I love it!
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
I'm very picky but I really love this coat. It's slimming, great fit, love the color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for East Side Quilted Coat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Robinski
City: Gilmer
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Needed a casual jacket & this is what I was looking for
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for East Side Quilted Coat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smcsmom
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Jacket!
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great Jacket! Fabulous shape, looks great and is super comfortable!! Very flattering, have gotten lots of compliments!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for East Side Quilted Coat
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
creolechic
Upright Collar is Awkward
Date:November 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Love the overall comfort and fit of the coat. However, the upright collar rubs against the side of my neck and chin. I suggest Not wearing makeup with this coat because it will end up all over the collar.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for East Side Quilted Coat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Moon
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Great Purchase
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, easy care
I love this coat! Light weight but warm. Perfect for those late fall and early winter days!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for East Side Quilted Coat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momz
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this jacket
Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It looks and feels great and is perfect for chilly weather!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for East Side Quilted Coat
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kssunflower2u
nice coat
Date:November 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this coat; it had a petite size and so that made it shorter for me. I dont like long coats.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for East Side Quilted Coat
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eldc
Date:October 14, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Warm without being heavy and bulky
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.