CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Buy 1, Get 1 Free Jewelry or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Pinstripe No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra

So supportive, you won't miss the wire! This everyday bra comes in a comfortable, cotton fabric and features a classic pinstripe print. A feminine lace trim accents the neckline and adjustable straps. Soft cups conform to your shape. Catherines plus size bras offer the support and extended sizes you need in the comfortable and fashionable styles you crave.
Average Customer Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pinstripe No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Review 1 for Pinstripe No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Califgal
City: Oxnard
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
bras
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love love love these bras. they are the most comfortable bras I have ever worn.
patsy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pinstripe No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
joanie1
City: seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable, no binding or shifting, no matter what I am doing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pinstripe No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super Comfortable
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am wearing this bra at the present time and it is extremely comfortable. I am hoping that the fit and support continues to last over time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pinstripe No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smalltownreader
City: Macon
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great soft bra
Date:May 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the most comfortable bra I've ever worn. I plan to purchase another very soon. I'm happy because my car has minimal a/c and know that this bra will be as cool as it is comfortable in the Georgia heat this summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pinstripe No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Radfamily
City: Lakewood
State: Washington
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Bra
Date:March 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They are true to size extremely comfortable and stylish. I didn't even know I was wearing one until I looked to make sure I put one on. The bra does not cause any discomfort at all for me. It is light material so it is not so sweaty to wear one. And when I take them off they do not leave marks on my body! I had a breast reduction so I have tons of scars and most bras are very uncomfortable for me to wear but this bra is wonderful for me. I highly recommend buying this bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pinstripe No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SMHturtle
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Ahhhhh!
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fist time I put these on they were comfortable all day. There were no scratchy bits or too tight spots. I love them and will be getting more in the future. Love the fun colors too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pinstripe No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HWIE1154
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
a good bra
Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
a very good purchase for the money
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pinstripe No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ShoppingFrenzy
Disappointing
Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: support
I loved the style and colors, but the support I need is not there.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesJanuary 13, 2014
We're sorry to hear our No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra did not work for you. Please give us a call if we can help you with a return or exchange. Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pinstripe No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nanaleigh
Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable bras. Especially when you just need something but not the full underwire effect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pinstripe No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Richard
City: Howe
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE these bras!!!
Date:January 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
AWESOME, fit great, feel great!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Pinstripe No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honeydippsa1
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort and Beauty
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this Bra! It is so comfortable and looks good at the same time. That's always what I'm looking for besides a Great bargain.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.