CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Petite Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Everyday Pant

Our essential pant comes in a soft and cozy fabric perfect for everyday wear. Pull-on elastic waistband ensures custom comfort for your shape. Gathers fall below the elastic waistband. Complete with a tapered leg for a closer fit. Catherines leggings are made to meet the needs of the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.261 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
1
19 out of 23(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everyday Pant
Review 1 for Everyday Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: St Petersburg
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Order size smaller
Date:May 14, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: gets baggy after wearing so order size down
This is a very comfortable pant, but stretches out after wearing for a few hours and gets pretty baggy in the leg. I ordered a smaller size which is a bit snug when first putting them on, but stretches out to be perfect fit. The fabric is heavy enough not to show imperfections, but light enough to breathe and stay cool. Have purchased the Everyday capri and hemmed them at bermuda short length for a snug short with tunics.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Everyday Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Niles
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love These!!!
Date:May 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, dresses up or down
This style fits so well and goes from business casual to a night out with no problem. Washes up like a dream!! I have this in 4 colors and have been able to replace my uncomfortable jeans. Goes with ANYTHING!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Everyday Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Delran
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best jeans ever!
Date:February 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: need other colors
These jeans are so comfortable, and very stylish!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Everyday Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Fredericksburg
State: Virginia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
great fit.
Date:January 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I could not believe how wonderful these pants fit and feel. Love them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Everyday Pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:December 30, 2015
great comfort, terrific basic pant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Everyday Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love these pants
Date:December 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I have purchased these pants before and they are great for everyday casual wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Everyday Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Dunbar
State: West Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good buy
Date:December 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I think I have found my new favorite pants. They are comfortable and they fit well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Everyday Pant
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
City: melbourne
State: Kentucky
Age: Over 65
Date:October 28, 2015
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, Fit
Not comforble at all. the fit runs smaller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Everyday Pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:October 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Love the fit and comfort. I've used them for work for years. They look good and wear well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Everyday Pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: LA PORTE
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
stretched out
Date:October 19, 2015
These were a bit long when I got them but they fit nice so I washed them hoping to shrink up the length a bit. They did shrink up and I loved how they looked. But after wearing them for half a day, they were all stretched out. I felt like a bag lady! The knees were stretched, the butt was droopy. It was very disappointing for the price I paid. If I were standing all day, they'd probably be a great pair of pants.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Everyday Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Pants
Date:September 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style
I buy these at my local Catherines store... love the fabric & the fit. I do also wish they had additional colors like gray, brown dark green.. but please don't change the fabric if you add the colors !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Everyday Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Upper Providence
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect
Date:June 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: none
Truly a perfect everyday fit pant. I have them in every available color and wear them to work in the office almost every day of the year. Easy to dress up or dress down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Everyday Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Very happy with these pants....fit well and comfortable....would definitely purchase another pair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Everyday Pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Columbia
State: Maryland
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love These Leggings
Date:December 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors
I've been wearing these leggings for years. I love the fit and the feel. I gave it four stars because I just wish they came in more colors: dark brown, dark grey, white, burgundy, denim, deep red, purple, get me?! C'mon Catherine where's your color palette? There's more to life than black and navy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Everyday Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Elizabeth City
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE THESE PANTS
Date:November 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: dont last long
I love these pants, comfortable, no pinching. The only downfall is that they don't last long. The elastic in the twill deteriorates after about 6 months. But, I have been ordering these pants for the past 5 or 6 years and will continue to do so. Just wish they had more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Everyday Pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Washington
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Twill leggings
Date:October 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I was not happy with the way they hang, so I returned them.
Response from CATHERINES:By Catherines October 28, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that our leggings weren't a perfect fit. We get new legging styles in all the time so keep checking for items you might like!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Everyday Pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Beaverton
State: Oregon
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I did return these pants as I already had a pair of them. I do really like them. They are very comfortable. Just didn't realize I was ordering same pants I already had.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Everyday Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy Pants
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I originally purchased my first pair in a size 4x and after wearing them for one day, they ended up being a bit baggy. I didn't realize how much they stretch out after wear. I still wear them but I've purchased several more in a size 3x instead in various colors. I really like how they feel when I sit; very comfortable. They also look good on, nicer fit around the legs rather than the wide leg style pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Everyday Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
purchased the Gray and I love the color and fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Everyday Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Terrific Leggings
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered these leggings hoping they would be exactly what I wanted to wear with flats and not be too tight. I was very happy with my purchase. The leggings are just the right length and fit comfortably at the waist. I would definitely order these again and recommend them to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>