CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Everyday Fit Pant

Our essential pant comes in a soft and cozy fabric perfect for everyday wear. Pull-on elastic waistband ensures custom comfort for your shape. Gathers fall below the elastic waistband. Complete with a tapered leg for a closer fit. Catherines leggings are made to meet the needs of the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everyday Fit Pant
Review 1 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Upper Providence
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect
Date:June 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: none
Truly a perfect everyday fit pant. I have them in every available color and wear them to work in the office almost every day of the year. Easy to dress up or dress down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 1, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Very happy with these pants....fit well and comfortable....would definitely purchase another pair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Columbia
State: Maryland
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love These Leggings
Date:December 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: need more colors
I've been wearing these leggings for years. I love the fit and the feel. I gave it four stars because I just wish they came in more colors: dark brown, dark grey, white, burgundy, denim, deep red, purple, get me?! C'mon Catherine where's your color palette? There's more to life than black and navy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Elizabeth City
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE THESE PANTS
Date:November 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: dont last long
I love these pants, comfortable, no pinching. The only downfall is that they don't last long. The elastic in the twill deteriorates after about 6 months. But, I have been ordering these pants for the past 5 or 6 years and will continue to do so. Just wish they had more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Washington
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Twill leggings
Date:October 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I was not happy with the way they hang, so I returned them.
Response from CATHERINES:By Catherines October 28, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that our leggings weren't a perfect fit. We get new legging styles in all the time so keep checking for items you might like!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Beaverton
State: Oregon
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I did return these pants as I already had a pair of them. I do really like them. They are very comfortable. Just didn't realize I was ordering same pants I already had.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy Pants
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I originally purchased my first pair in a size 4x and after wearing them for one day, they ended up being a bit baggy. I didn't realize how much they stretch out after wear. I still wear them but I've purchased several more in a size 3x instead in various colors. I really like how they feel when I sit; very comfortable. They also look good on, nicer fit around the legs rather than the wide leg style pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
purchased the Gray and I love the color and fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Terrific Leggings
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered these leggings hoping they would be exactly what I wanted to wear with flats and not be too tight. I was very happy with my purchase. The leggings are just the right length and fit comfortably at the waist. I would definitely order these again and recommend them to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Cleveland
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Twill Pants
Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice smooth fabric - does not pick up lint, etc. Held a crease.
Would buy in diff.erent colors, if available
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Slacks
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length for petiete
They look so dress so decided to purchase another pair. You wont regret this purchase.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Not the best fit
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
The pants look nice. They were a couple of inches too long but because they were slim fit, it wasn't too obvious. My only problem with the pants is the lenth between the waistband and crotch; it is too long. The waistband pulled up about 4 inches above my waste and I have a long torso. All day I had to pull the wasteband up; otherwise the crotch of the pants would be between my thighs, which was very uncomfortable.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.