CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Twill Legging

Essential twill legging comes in a soft and cozy twill fabric for everyday wear. Pull-on elastic waistband ensures custom comfort for your shape. Gathers fall below the elastic waistband. Complete with a tapered leg for a closer fit. Catherines leggings are made to meet the needs of the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Twill Legging
Review 1 for Twill Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandma0701
City: Elizabeth City
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE THESE PANTS
Date:November 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: dont last long
I love these pants, comfortable, no pinching. The only downfall is that they don't last long. The elastic in the twill deteriorates after about 6 months. But, I have been ordering these pants for the past 5 or 6 years and will continue to do so. Just wish they had more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Twill Legging
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cvtre2
State: Washington
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Twill leggings
Date:October 23, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I was not happy with the way they hang, so I returned them.
Response from CATHERINES:By Catherines October 28, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that our leggings weren't a perfect fit. We get new legging styles in all the time so keep checking for items you might like!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Twill Legging
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
lnicholas
City: Beaverton
State: Oregon
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I did return these pants as I already had a pair of them. I do really like them. They are very comfortable. Just didn't realize I was ordering same pants I already had.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Twill Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TCMetro
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy Pants
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I originally purchased my first pair in a size 4x and after wearing them for one day, they ended up being a bit baggy. I didn't realize how much they stretch out after wear. I still wear them but I've purchased several more in a size 3x instead in various colors. I really like how they feel when I sit; very comfortable. They also look good on, nicer fit around the legs rather than the wide leg style pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Twill Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MISSSSTORM
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
purchased the Gray and I love the color and fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Twill Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tarzanswife
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Terrific Leggings
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered these leggings hoping they would be exactly what I wanted to wear with flats and not be too tight. I was very happy with my purchase. The leggings are just the right length and fit comfortably at the waist. I would definitely order these again and recommend them to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Twill Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TLS21
City: Cleveland
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Twill Pants
Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice smooth fabric - does not pick up lint, etc. Held a crease.
Would buy in diff.erent colors, if available
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Twill Legging
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ayla
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Slacks
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length for petiete
They look so dress so decided to purchase another pair. You wont regret this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Twill Legging
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
theblueone
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Not the best fit
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
The pants look nice. They were a couple of inches too long but because they were slim fit, it wasn't too obvious. My only problem with the pants is the lenth between the waistband and crotch; it is too long. The waistband pulled up about 4 inches above my waste and I have a long torso. All day I had to pull the wasteband up; otherwise the crotch of the pants would be between my thighs, which was very uncomfortable.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.