CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop 40% Off All-New Looks or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Mystique L'Attitude Tunic

Beautiful and versatile tunic is extra long to give you coverage and confidence. Pair it with our leggings underneath for an instantly slimming look. Cascading rhinestones shine along an allover stripe print background for a flattering design. Complete with metallic lurex yarn for added sparkle. Finished with three-quarter sleeves and side slits at the hem for a relaxed fit. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 8(62%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mystique L'Attitude Tunic
Review 1 for Mystique L'Attitude Tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
misskitty1
City: muskogee
State: Oklahoma
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
one of the best
Date:December 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this blouse,it fits great and it does up beautiful and holds its shape .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mystique L'Attitude Tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karentenn
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I like this top
Date:November 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love the length and colors. Material was thinner than what I thought, but turned out well since I tend to be "hot blooded." Overall, very happy with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mystique L'Attitude Tunic
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NanaScoobs
City: Orange
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Attractive but too long on me.
Date:October 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This tunic is very attractive but it is just too long on me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mystique L'Attitude Tunic
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
houstondiva
City: Spring
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Basically Good
Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, nice colors
Cons: Fit, too long
This is an attractive tunic that goes well with my coloring. I do think the tunic is too long, but the other qualities outweighed this one issue. I will probably have the length altered.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mystique L'Attitude Tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
jsgg
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: Style
Loved the style & the fabric was comfortable, however I normally wear a 2x & this was way too big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mystique L'Attitude Tunic
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Tpat
City: Park hill
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Thin fabric
Date:August 24, 2013
Cons: Style
Do not like the clingy sparkle knit-- like the tunic length.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mystique L'Attitude Tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angel6
Date:August 18, 2013
Good Purchase.....Love the 3/4 sleeve and the length of 31 plus inches.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mystique L'Attitude Tunic
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Krinkles
City: Gulf Coast
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it and hate it!
Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love the fabric and style. It is light and soft to touch and would look great on someone my size that is very tall. I however am not tall and it is so long I could use it as a dress if I had pretty legs. Sadly my lags are not for display so I am debating between returning it and having it altered. I hate doing either of these things so I am not too happy with this top!
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesAugust 13, 2013
We appreciate your feedback on our tunic. This style is from our L'Attitude Collection, which features extra-long tunics that pair with our leggings and slim leg pants. We're sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the length. Please email or call our Customer Service department if we can help you with an exchange or return. Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.