CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Activewear or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Yoga Pant

This everyday yoga pant is bound to be the most essential piece in your wardrobe. Soft and cozy fabric gives you ultimate comfort with every wear. Pull-on style has an elastic waistband for a custom fit. Comes in your choice of seasonless, solid colors. Catherines pants are specifically designed with the plus size woman in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga Pant
Review 1 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beulah
City: Milledgeville
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fantastic!
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Suprema is a supreme fabric. Versatile, comfy, can be dressed up or casual. I purchased for gym attire but certain I will be using for other purposes. Am waiting for them to go on great sale again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
skutyba
Very very comfortable
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
After wearing them for a day, I went online and ordered two more pair. Extremely comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pockets
City: Decatur
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love them
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Nice fit, comfortable. And good looking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sondra215
City: Forney
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are so comfortable, stylish and good looking. What else can you say? I am so pleased with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Deberlynn
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wear these pants to work every day. Most comfortable pair I have.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Junie
City: Fort Wayne
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfy pants
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Comfort
These are extremely comfortable. I would have given the fit 5 stars instead of 4 but the first pair I bought I got in a petite as all my pants are petit but after a wash or two they are just too short. These pants are so comfortable that I bought 3 more pair but just got the average length and they are perfect. I am 5'3" tall if that helps with determining if you want a petite or not. Great pants.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scrappyjan
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
FAVORITE PANTS THIS WINTER
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, wash up nice
I recently had surgery and didn't have time to shop. Found these pants and bought four more. They wash up nice and are super comfortable. Great purchase for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommyof4kidz
City: Blountville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
My favorite pant this season!!
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
You can dress them up or down doesn't matter they look good with everything!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stuffy
City: Independence
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So comfy!
Date:November 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: pricey
These pants are perfect for work and play. I wish they were available in more colors. My only complaint is that they are pricey.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VVN1123
A must have.
Date:November 4, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I live in these during the weekends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BigDoggy
City: Santa Barbara
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Yoga Pants
Date:October 19, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort, wide waist
Cons: Style, more tappering towards bottom
I absolutely love these pants because the waist is wide and does not dig into my skin. The length is right for someone who 5'6" , I buy the petite or else I have to shorten them at least 1". The material fits wonderfully except I would like them to be just a little more straight legged. There are no pockets and that is perfect for my wide hips. We don't want to make them wider. They only come in black, grey and blue which is disappointing because I would love to have brown. In the last year they have gone from $28 to $40 and I think that is taking advantage of us, but I buy them anyway cause they fit so well. I do use the 40% discount and the perk's card.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tibby55
Yoga Pant - Not Just for Yoga
Date:September 29, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort, deep color saturation
I was thrilled to see Catherine's had these yoga pants and even more thrilled when I got them and found them to be so comfortable and that they fit so well. I've already ordered several pairs in the black and navy. I wear these to work and for weekends, etc. I like that they don't have pockets so you don't have that extra bulk where you don't need it. Easy wash in cold water, partially dry on delicate and hang to finish drying. I do this with most of my clothes, I think it helps them last longer and not shrink.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
susanjp
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
More colors
Date:September 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more colors keep in stock
I love the yoga pant. They are so comfortable and they look nice for casual. My complaint is that you don't always have them in stock and I wish there were a few more colors.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesSeptember 5, 2013
Thanks for your feedback, Susan! We'll send your comments to our Merchandising department to keep in mind.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.