CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Yoga Pant

Our new yoga styles are bound to be the most essential pieces in your wardrobe. Soft and cozy fabric gives you ultimate comfort. Pull-on style has an elastic waistband for a custom fit. Comes in your choice of seasonless, solid colors. Catherines pants are specifically designed with the plus size woman in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.826 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Yoga Pant
Review 1 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT PANTS
Date:August 26, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I really love these pants, I wear them often but PLEASE make these pants with pockets. I would definitely buy more pairs. Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these pants
Date:July 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
They are so comfortable and fit so well. They wash well and dry even better. Wish they came in a few more colors.
Great for going to gym and running to store. Stylish they are not, but who buys yoga pants for style? ! always watch for them to be on sale.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Conover
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Yoga pant
Date:March 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great pants I have 4 pairs of these and love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Francisco Bay Area
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Absolutely greatest buy!
Date:January 30, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, washability/driability
Cons: a little too costly
I have two pairs of these pants; they wash well on cold and dry on permapress and do not wrinkle! They do not shrink and are so comfortable. At Christmastime I wore them with dressier seasonal blouses and got many compliments. I feel great wearing yoga paints.
My only complaint is that they are pricey. So I will buy when i get a discount and my perks.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: asheville
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfort
Date:December 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i love these pants -- i should order some more they are so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent for Relaxing and Exercising
Date:November 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, no ironing needed
Yoga Pants are very comfortable with just enough flexibility for a mufti-purpose wardrobe. They are great for exercising and can be dressed up a little with a top to be worn to restaurants.
The material is great for wear year round.
Easy care involves washing with the regular wash, dry, then fluff and fold. No ironing needed!! Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Marietta
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
have ordered other pairs
Date:November 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Crawfordsville
State: Indiana
Age: Over 65
yoga pants
Date:November 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: long in the front crouch seam
I really like them. I may have been able to wear a smaller size but they are really comfortable so i will keep the size i ordered
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Love these pants, the comfort and fit are the best I can find at this time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Fairfield
State: Iowa
Age: Over 65
Yes, yoga pants!
Date:October 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants! I am a senior citizen and was reluctant to buy and be seen in yoga pants - to bad, I love them and even though my granddaughter's first question was "Nana, you don't wear them in public, do you?" Yes, I did when I was wearing the jacket that covered most of my curves!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Milledgeville
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fantastic!
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Suprema is a supreme fabric. Versatile, comfy, can be dressed up or casual. I purchased for gym attire but certain I will be using for other purposes. Am waiting for them to go on great sale again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very very comfortable
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
After wearing them for a day, I went online and ordered two more pair. Extremely comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Decatur
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love them
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Nice fit, comfortable. And good looking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Forney
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are so comfortable, stylish and good looking. What else can you say? I am so pleased with them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wear these pants to work every day. Most comfortable pair I have.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Fort Wayne
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfy pants
Date:December 8, 2013
Pros: Comfort
These are extremely comfortable. I would have given the fit 5 stars instead of 4 but the first pair I bought I got in a petite as all my pants are petit but after a wash or two they are just too short. These pants are so comfortable that I bought 3 more pair but just got the average length and they are perfect. I am 5'3" tall if that helps with determining if you want a petite or not. Great pants.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
FAVORITE PANTS THIS WINTER
Date:November 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, wash up nice
I recently had surgery and didn't have time to shop. Found these pants and bought four more. They wash up nice and are super comfortable. Great purchase for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Blountville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
My favorite pant this season!!
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
You can dress them up or down doesn't matter they look good with everything!!! LOVE LOVE LOVE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Independence
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So comfy!
Date:November 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: pricey
These pants are perfect for work and play. I wish they were available in more colors. My only complaint is that they are pricey.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must have.
Date:November 4, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I live in these during the weekends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>