CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)

A timeless favorite, our knit pull-on pant comes in essential solid colors and features supremely-soft, stretch cotton for everyday comfort. An all-around elastic waistband and slit hip pockets complete the cozy style. Pair with any of our Suprema tops for ultimate relaxation. Catherines pants are specifically designed with the plus size woman in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.533 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(214 Reviews) 214
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (214 reviews)
5 stars
150
4 stars
41
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 star
4
194 out of 214(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Review 1 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopping Preference: Online
Excellent product!
Date:July 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
I have been wearing these slacks for many years. The quality is excellent and you can't beat the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Kansas City
State: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
SO SIMPLE
Date:June 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
First time to shop online it was so easy and was great to get everything and fit perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable and will pack nice for travel.
Date:June 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, packs well for travel
I have several pairs , some in blue, black and one in brown. You can use them for dress up occasions with dressy tops and blouses. You use them for just casual and around the house. They are great to wear when travelling. They pack nice and neatl, no wrinkles. The price is reasonable and they wash well. I wish they would make some more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Extremely comfortable
Date:May 18, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I would purchase this item again like I said it is extremely comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Mentor
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great comfort, great look
Date:May 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
There are just those days when you don,t want to wear jeans. These pants are fantastic, They don't ride or sag, they stay perfect and they look good with al kinds of tops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Jose
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
great pants
Date:May 14, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
The classic knit pants have a great fit and are very confortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
too large in thigh and legs
Date:May 14, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
Pant is too large in hip and legs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
The best pants ever
Date:May 13, 2016
I have worn these pants for years. I love the pockets, They wash and dry well without shrinking. The calf is just right. They stretch and return. I am 5;5: and wear a petite.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Purchase
Date:April 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
My pants arrived on time, fits well, love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Eureka
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love Suprema pants
Date:April 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I purchased 2 pair on the sale with the 2nd pair at 50% off. Black knit pants are essential and go with most all tops. Easy care and pack well for travel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Pamplico
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these pants
Date:April 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I absolutely love these pants....have almost every color!!! Super comfortable for work and play.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: BOSTON
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT FIND
Date:April 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
LOVE THE FIT AND COMFORT. THESE ARE MY "GO TO" CASUAL PANTS
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: HOUSTON
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 22, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
love these pants - have bought several pair on different occasions
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Syracuse
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Absolutely LOVE these pants!
Date:April 13, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I travel a lot and these pants are the best! They are extremely comfortable to wear and they pack beautifully. You can't beat the price for all the detail. Nice pockets and wide waste band.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Culpeper
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great basic piece
Date:March 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These pants are very soft and comfortable to dress up for work or down for casual wear. They have nice deep pockets which I particularly love for carrying my phone,etc.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Saint Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fabric is great
Date:March 16, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love the feel of the fabric. Nice lines, will consider other colors because I really like these pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: glenwood
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great slacks
Date:March 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
I have been wearing these slacks for years. Very comfortable and always look nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
blk knit pants
Date:February 25, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
Regular is too long, petite shrinks too much
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I fine that after a few washing the black pants seems to fade.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Scranton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
good value & comfortable
Date:February 22, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
this is a great product for work, casual outings where something a little dresser is required
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>