CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)

A timeless favorite, our knit pull-on pant comes in essential solid colors and features supremely-soft, stretch cotton for everyday comfort. An all-around elastic waistband and slit hip pockets complete the cozy style. Pair with any of our Suprema tops for ultimate relaxation. Catherines pants are specifically designed with the plus size woman in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.522 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(180 Reviews) 180
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (180 reviews)
5 stars
128
4 stars
31
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
4
163 out of 180(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Review 1 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TexasKaren
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable
Date:April 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice looking, comfortable what more could you ask for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marvy
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
My go to pants
Date:March 21, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wish they came in brown
These are my favorite pants! I have them in 4 colors. Wear the navy and black so much that I had to replace them recently (after 2 years!). I wear them with casual tops for every day and little more stylish tops for work (office casual). Excellent quality for reasonable price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Talulah
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
too big
Date:March 18, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I bought these and the capri pants. the capri Suprema fit perfect and these were way too long in the Average size and came up to my arm pits. I will send them back.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesMarch 25, 2015
We're sorry to hear that these pants weren't a perfect fit. Please feel free to reach out to our Customer Service department if you need assistance with your return. Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
caraex
Disappointed
Date:March 7, 2015
Was very disappointed in these pants as I was so happy to find an all cotton. However, the pockets stood out on the sides looking as though I had wings at my hips. They did not fit properly either, so had to return them.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesMarch 13, 2015
We're sorry to hear that these pants didn't fit as you expected. We've heard your concerns and will bring them into consideration for the future. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loripdox1
City: Milford
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the suprema knit pants
Date:March 4, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Always comfortable. Love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ladybug6384
State: Washington
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 26, 2015
best fit for me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ElCajonGal
City: El Cajon
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase Ever
Date:January 3, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, best of the best.
Great pants, perfect fit and true to size. I highly recommend these washable pants as they wash very well and are true to fit.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
spindler12
City: Chandler
State: Indiana
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfort and Style
Date:December 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, reasonably priced
Us larger girls need something cozy and comfy. These pants fit both catagories.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
doncha
City: san diego
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are the most comfortable I've ever worn! The fit is perfect and they don't get all stretched out. They come in a variety of colors, and the colors stay true, don't fade. I love, love, love my Suprema pants!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Raccee
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and can be used as both dressy with a dressier shirt or a casual with a casual shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leigha
City: Tacoma
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit of these pants. Perfect for running errands
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lula
Date:November 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
suprema knit pants are the best and they are available in talls which is great because i am tall
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
hallmarkstarr
City: Laurel
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too LONG
Date:October 31, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: length of petite too short
I know I am only 5'2" but I would think that "Petite" pants that are supposed to be 28" long would be -- I think maybe they make the larger pairs longer or something -- I have to hem all pants -- even the ones that are supposed to be 27" inseam.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesNovember 4, 2014
Sorry to hear that these pants aren't fitting as you had hoped. We hope you can find some pants that fit you beautifully with us in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sugarmama
City: Shelby
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are incredibly comfortable to wear!! They also wash well and are long-lasting and reasonably priced!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaJoy
City: Fenton
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent looking and fitting pants.
Date:October 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These fit great. I was able to get a size smaller. I like a good form fitting pair of pants that are comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peta
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, wash up well
Cons: Fit
Wash up well. Very, Very comfortable. Love the fabric 's weight(hides a lot) Thin fabric shows every wrinkle.
Quite a bit high waisted, but love them just the same
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pb4c
City: Beaverton
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good basic pant
Date:October 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fabric changed from the ones I used to buy. In some ways I think it is better, but only time will tell. They are not fancy, but these pants are simple and basic. I wear them to work. Decent price. They run big. I wear a size smaller in these than other pants I have.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rafger
City: lincoln
State: Nebraska
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
COMFORTABLE SLACKS
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Must have one of each color in my wardrobe
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
srsouthernlady
City: Atlanta area
State: Georgia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
excellent value.
Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have purchased 2 pairs. Wash and dry perfectly. Wonderful fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MicheilleB
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Works for me
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are very comfortable. I work with young children and they allow comfort while bending, stooping and sitting on the floor with my kids.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>