CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)

A timeless favorite, our knit pull-on pant comes in essential solid colors and features supremely-soft, stretch cotton for everyday comfort. An all-around elastic waistband and slit hip pockets complete the cozy style. Pair with any of our Suprema tops for ultimate relaxation. Catherines pants are specifically designed with the plus size woman in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(166 Reviews) 166
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (166 reviews)
5 stars
118
4 stars
29
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
4
150 out of 166(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Review 1 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaJoy
City: Fenton
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent looking and fitting pants.
Date:October 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These fit great. I was able to get a size smaller. I like a good form fitting pair of pants that are comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peta
City: Oklahoma City
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, wash up well
Cons: Fit
Wash up well. Very, Very comfortable. Love the fabric 's weight(hides a lot) Thin fabric shows every wrinkle.
Quite a bit high waisted, but love them just the same
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pb4c
City: Beaverton
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good basic pant
Date:October 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The fabric changed from the ones I used to buy. In some ways I think it is better, but only time will tell. They are not fancy, but these pants are simple and basic. I wear them to work. Decent price. They run big. I wear a size smaller in these than other pants I have.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rafger
City: lincoln
State: Nebraska
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
COMFORTABLE SLACKS
Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Must have one of each color in my wardrobe
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
srsouthernlady
City: Atlanta area
State: Georgia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
excellent value.
Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have purchased 2 pairs. Wash and dry perfectly. Wonderful fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MicheilleB
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Works for me
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants are very comfortable. I work with young children and they allow comfort while bending, stooping and sitting on the floor with my kids.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BuzyWoman
City: Cedar Rapids
State: Iowa
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
I live in these pants. They are so comfortable and I can dress them up or down. They wear well and the fabric never pills.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fantabuloushoney
City: St Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy pants...WITH pockets!
Date:September 5, 2014
Pros: Comfort
It's about time I find a pair of comfortable pants that look stylish WITH pockets! The price is a budget friendly to boot!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HWIE1154
City: Dyer
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The thing I love the most is when you sit down the back does NOT ride down. The waist stays at the waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nancymarie
City: buffalo
State: New York
very comfotrable
Date:August 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are great slacks...fit so good and they are so comforable.LuvCatherines...great quality clothes...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snowowllover
City: knoxville
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great pants1
Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no cons to this style.
I really like this style in capri or a pant. good stretch pant or capri.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2forMimi
City: Rogers
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The Suprema Pant a supreme buy
Date:August 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been buying these pants for several years and they are wonderful and serviceable for all occasions. I am very happy with the comfort, fit and lasting wear of these pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
indygirlcat
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Reminds me of stretch pants from the 80s
Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
Bought these pants because they had pockets which seems to be a premium in women's slacks/pants. They are just okay and will do for an everyday slacks/pant They remind me of stretch pants from the 80s. I miss the Maggie Barnes pants that Catherines use to carry. They were a crepe type of material that had pockets and looked nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trac
City: Southgate
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Pants Ever !!
Date:July 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: fades with repeated washings
Love, love, love these pants! You can dress them up or wear them like sweats or in place of jeans. Very comfortable and wear well. But they do fade after repeated washings but seem to never actually wear out. I have lost track of how many I have bought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kamin
City: Cary
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
super comfortable pants
Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like these pants, feel comfortable not tight and can wear most everywhere for any occassion
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brig
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
the best
Date:July 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful color
perfect dress for my sons wedding.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chole
City: Wilmington
State: Massachusetts
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase I made in a long time
Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I found these pant to be just what I was looking for, right length and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YellowRose123
City: GARLAND
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable, Durable, and they fit me
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, durable
This is one of the few brands I have ever found that fit me right. They are super comfortable and stand up well to everyday life. I wear them for work and everywhere else. They also have a wide range of sizes with regular and tall lengths. Nothing fancy about them but the most functional pants I have ever had.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HeavyB
City: OKC
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these slacks, have worn this style for years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Suprema Knit Pant (Classic Colors)
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cre8girl
Love, Love,Love!
Date:July 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, value
I have worn Suprema pants for over 5 years. I have several sizes in my collection. Wish they offered more colors and stronger stitching of the seat. Can't say enough and could not live without.I am tall with longer legs and length is perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>