CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Maple Crochet Top

Give your wardrobe a fall refresh with this lightweight top in autumnal colors. Feminine floral crochetwork embellishes the notch neckline. Cozy, slub knit fabric offers all-day comfort. Complete with three-quarter sleeves. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Maple Crochet Top
Review 1 for Maple Crochet Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
barb4264
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Maple Crochet Top
Date:February 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this blouse on the mark down rack. It is a very pleasant color and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Maple Crochet Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
narf
I like it!
Date:November 22, 2013
Happy with my purchase and the color. Probably could have gotten a zero X instead of a 1X, but I'll be okay with it. Long sleeves for winter - may wear a another layer underneath it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Maple Crochet Top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
grandma0701
City: Independence
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Maple Crochet Top
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, bunching
I love the color, but it did not wash up well. There is bunching under the crochet part at the top, it doesn't look real great because of that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Maple Crochet Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TRoundhouse
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Shirt!
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I purchased this shirt in coral and it looks great with a pair of jeans but can also be dressed up with a pair of slacks. It is very comfortable and I like the crochet detail at the neckline. The 3/4 length sleeves are also nice when you want warmth but don't want to wear a long sleeved shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Maple Crochet Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chevy
City: Chillicothe
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very light weight comfortable shirt!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Maple Crochet Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alli
City: delanco
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 6, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Very confortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Maple Crochet Top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
nickname62
Date:November 4, 2013
I purchased this top in brown. I don't like it at all. It has no shape, it runs small, and it's shorter than the 30 inches long it claims to be. In a word, it's just "blah."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Maple Crochet Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamatraub
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very stylish
Date:October 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great addition to my wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Maple Crochet Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Countergirl
City: Saint Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great shirt
Date:September 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: no touch of spandex
would have gave 5 stars if it had a touch of spandex and was a tad longer! Pretty style, great colors, good neckline (dont have to worry about bra straps showing but wont choke you) I washed and hung up and it was quite wrinkled so i tried dryer on gentle and it seemed better! hope they dont end up shrinking to much 30 inch instead of 34 inch shirts i usually buy. overall beggers cannot be choosers i can rarely find 3/4 length sleeves that are not so flashy, who is buying all these shirts with all the bling on them?!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Maple Crochet Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sage
City: cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fall shirt
Date:August 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I love the colors and style of this shirt.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.