CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop View All or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Suprema Scoopneck Tee

A must-have for ultimate comfort, this cozy top features supremely-soft, stretch cotton fabric for a relaxed fit. A delicate satin trim accents the scoop neckline. This three-quarter-sleeve style comes in multiple colors for easy, everyday wear. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Suprema Scoopneck Tee
Review 1 for Suprema Scoopneck Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Murdachan
City: Charleston
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
My Best Purchase Ever
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, launders wonderfully
These Suprema Scoopneck tee's, are my "go to" favorites.
Comfortable, & can be "dressed" up or down, equally elegant with dress pants, or skirts. They are great with jeans, & stand up to a day of shopping or hanging around with friends. They are wonderful for fall through spring, here in the South.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Suprema Scoopneck Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CoolWoman
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Scoopneck Tees
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love a good cotton tee with a little spandex. Great for under my winter vests as I run around on the weekends. I really like the size, the exact fit and the wash ability. I am the " forever looking for t-shirts" to be comfortable in and a long time Catherine customer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Suprema Scoopneck Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Willow
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these tops
Date:November 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I particularly love Suprema and Perfect Price clothing. These tops are so soft and look so nice. They wash beautifully and I have even put them in the dryer and they come out the same size!! You can dress them up or just wear as is and they always look great and hold their shape. I love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Suprema Scoopneck Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Txbuyer
City: El Paso
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Needs more colors
Date:November 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more colors
This is perfect year round either by itself or under a jacket, sweater, long sleeve shirt. I just wish it came in more colors--I would have one of each!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Suprema Scoopneck Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SR101
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit and price
Date:November 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These shirts are the perfect length, fit, and sleeve length. Colors are cute and price is great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Suprema Scoopneck Tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
molliejo
State: Montana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Far from perfect
Date:November 5, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit, poor fabric
The fabric of this shirt is thin, overly stretchy. The trim , while dressier than plain crew-style, seemed to not work on this thin fabric--did not look neat, just cheap. The shirt was huge, at least a size larger than my usual . This seems to be true of CAtherine's products. i wanted a nice, plain 3/4 sleeve shirt for work--did not get that!
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Suprema Scoopneck Tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LoveToShopInAZ
City: Glendale
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Back it goes
Date:October 19, 2013
Cons: Fit
This top just doesn't fit right. It's clingy material but it just hangs on the body. I finally decided that I'm not a fan of the 'Suprema' fabric. It feels soft but it doesn't fit like the old 'Perfect Fit' material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Suprema Scoopneck Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dance
City: Kenosha
State: Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect
Date:October 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wear a petite plus and the tops at catherines fit perfect and make me look 10lbs thinner because ifvthevwaybthey fie
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Suprema Scoopneck Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SearchingforFashion
City: Spokane
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy, serves the purpose well.
Date:September 27, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Only tried it on so far. It's a stretchy, dressed up, satin trimmed tee with long sleeves. Runs a little large as I had to buy a size smaller because my size was out of stock and it still fits fine but with the spandex it will probably shrink. I also bought a size larger and I could easily make it work too, just looks kinda sloppy big.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesOctober 22, 2013
We're glad to hear you like our Suprema Scoopneck Tee, but sorry that the fit did not work for you at first. Our Design team tests all of our styles to ensure an excellent fit. We will pass your feedback to them for further review. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.