CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Jackets or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Lotus Reversible Jacket

Versatile jacket reverses from a beautiful, artistic floral print to a sophisticated solid color. Layer this openfront jacket over any of our tanks and tops. The satin crimp fabric adds texture to this piece. Complete with long sleeves. Catherines jackets are styled exclusively for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lotus Reversible Jacket
Review 1 for Lotus Reversible Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TamTam
City: travel
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great "hero" piece!
Date:February 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
"Pops" up any basic black outfit, or reverse for for restraint.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lotus Reversible Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
APRILROSE
Date:February 7, 2014
LOVE, LOVE LOVE THIS JACKET I WISH THEY HAD
MORE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lotus Reversible Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SugarB
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
excellent dressy jacket
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I needed a Valentine dinner outfit - and I don't look good in red, but I look great in pink! What a beautiful jacket - lightweight, supple, gorgeous print and reversible to boot.
I'm 5"9" and the length is just fine. I bought in a 1X, my usual Catherine's size and it fit great. This is a beautiful dressy jacket lightweight enough for year round wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lotus Reversible Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
psc1
City: Cincinnati
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style
I love this Jacket. It is so stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lotus Reversible Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
beautiful, classy and elegant jacket.
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, attractive
Beautiful, classy and elegant jacket. Its reversible and great with a tank top. I really like its length. Hits upto mid thighs. grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreat, grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreat, grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreat jacket. love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lotus Reversible Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ponder
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Elegant
Date:November 21, 2013
I can't wait for the weather to get cooler so I can wear this jacket. I think black pants and black shell top will really make the bright colors "pop". And then reverse it to black over any color with a matching scarf and I'll have a completely different, but chic look. Nice fabric that washes beautifully. Husband thinks its very pretty, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lotus Reversible Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pINNIE
Love Catherine's
Date:October 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I've been a catalogue buyer for years. This is the best one for fit and style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lotus Reversible Jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
virginiagirl
City: Alexandria
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
The most Beautiful combination of colors!
Date:October 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Extremely beautiful jacket. Got many compliments when I wear it with Mauve. Love the longer length. I have a shade of lipstick that make the colors pop, especially when I wear the black outside with the colors showing on the sleeve.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lotus Reversible Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
margaritamaker
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Sharp
Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: Style
Beautiful jacket...love it. Had to tack the lapels down to get it to lay the way it's shown, but not a big deal.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.