CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Floral Kaleidoscope Tee

Get noticed in this essential, everyday tee. Scoopneck style comes in a mesmerizing, allover print of florals in a kaleidoscope effect. Lightweight piece is perfect over a solid tank or layered underneath our autumn jackets. Complete with three-quarter sleeves. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
3.571 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
4 out of 7(57%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Floral Kaleidoscope Tee
Review 1 for Floral Kaleidoscope Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
esquare726
City: Raleigh,
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Super Comfort with Sty;e
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my second purchase of this top and I love it!
The color is great.
The pattern is tasreful.
The length is so right in that it covers
the belly and tush well.
The fit is sublime.
It's comfy that itt feels as if I'm wearing a pajama top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Floral Kaleidoscope Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Murdachan
City: Charleston
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
great fit & so comfortable
Date:January 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Stylish, comfortable, fits like a dream, launders easily ~ makes me feel pretty & special, plus, I received plenty of compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Floral Kaleidoscope Tee
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MarthaR
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Loses shape
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: print pattern
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Top doesn't wash or wear well. It drew up in length and became boxy and shapeless. I usually stick with the cotton/spandex tops, but I liked the look of the grey print, so I gave it a try. I won't wear it to work anymore, although it got compliments before it lost its shape.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesJanuary 23, 2014
We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with this tee. We have sent along your feedback to our merchandising department for further review. Thank you for letting us know.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Floral Kaleidoscope Tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ceci
City: Middletown
State: Connecticut
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
I really love these 3/4 Sleeve Cotton Tops
Date:November 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
My arms are short so I like 3/4 sleeves. I bought several of these tops in different colors and I really enjoy wearing them. They are comfortable, look good and fit very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Floral Kaleidoscope Tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
molliejo
State: Montana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Poor fit,poor fabric
Date:November 5, 2013
Pros: color/pattern
Cons: poor fabric
Loved this shirt when I saw it. I have not purchased from Catherines for a long time. I ordered my usual 18W, but it was HUGE! I intended to order smaller. Then I read the reviews about the fabric shrinking and stretching. I decided it was not worth the cost of added shipping to try a reorder. Have returned the shirt. A shame--I really liked the way it looked!!
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesNovember 19, 2013
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry that the fit of this tee did not work for you. We will share your comments with our Merchandising department. Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Floral Kaleidoscope Tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mares1958
City: LaPorte
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Not up to Catherine's standards
Date:October 31, 2013
This top seemed to lose its shape. It's not as long as I would like nor as long as most Catherine's tees. Seems to fall slightly above the hip. I haven't washed it yet, so we'll see what happens then. Not my favorite. I can't say it doesn't fit, because it does. It just seemed to stretch out of shape in places.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesNovember 10, 2013
We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with this tee. We have passed along your feedback to our Merchandising department to keep in mind for future collections. Please keep in mind, we'd be happy to help you with an exchange or return at any time.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Floral Kaleidoscope Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
longtoplover
City: Wingdale
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love this shirt
Date:October 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have been looking for a black and grey print shirt forever it seems, and I had to have this as soon as I saw it! I love the sleeve and overall length, I am not into the belly revealing tops anymore! I know I am always safe with the longer length at Catherines.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.