CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

Lace Cami No-Wire Bra

The newest addition to our intimates collection, this must-have bra features beautiful floral lace fabric over a silky solid layer. Cami design gives you coverage without having to wear an extra tank underneath your lower-cut tops. As supportive as an underwire bra, but with no-wire comfort. Stretch elastic band offers a custom fit for everyday wear. Complete with adjustable comfort straps. Catherines plus size bras offer the support and extended sizes you need in the comfortable and fashionable styles you crave.
Average Customer Rating:
3.818 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace Cami No-Wire Bra
Review 1 for Lace Cami No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Goody
What a surprise
Date:September 9, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I took a risk and ordered this without trying it on because it was on sale. WOW! When I wore it for the first time I was so surprised at how great it fit, and hw comfortable it was. I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace Cami No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissyBraSpecialist
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable and Smoothes chest area
Date:September 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very surprised at the comfort and lift that this bra provides. Does not put unnecessary pressure on my shoulders. Very good fit even after washing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace Cami No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Peony
City: Winnipeg
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Right for some!
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I am a large busted woman compared to other proportions. For me this bra came much too low for the camisole to be an effective feature. For my daughter-in-law who wears larger clothing sizes than I do, the very same bra in the same size was perfect for her and did an excellent job of covering cleavage and showing a bit of lace for a low V-neck outfit. I would recommend this bra for women with smaller busts compared to overall size but not for women with a really full bustline.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace Cami No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kkdidwhat
City: Glendale
State: Arizona
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Fit
Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: Fit
Excellent fit and support! Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace Cami No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
MsBJ
Beautiful but no support
Date:July 23, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Its a beautiful, stylish and trendy bra but it is not supportive at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace Cami No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
grandma0701
City: denver
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
cami bra
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered this bra in the correct band size but had to go to a triple d because that was the smallest cup available. It fits OK but the lace on the top seems to sag due to the large cup size. Other than that, it is a really pretty bra. I have both colors. It seems you have to grab up the pretty bras when they first come in to get the size you want. the smaller sizes go FAST.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace Cami No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
TappingTexan
This bra did not work for me.
Date:June 8, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I bought this bra in black and white. I prefer cotton bras so the fabric to me was very scratchy. It might have been better after they were washed. The lace does not come up far enough to be seen as an under the shirt cami unless you are wearing a very low cut shirt.
One cup (different cup) in both bras were quite a bit smaller than the other. I returned the bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace Cami No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ctodd
City: Lowell
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
bra
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's so nice that you have quality bras with matching panties. This is the whole reason I'm shopping in your store. Other retailers must think if your a plus size woman you must not want to look sexy. Well my spouse does want me to look sexy and he like the match bra's and panties.
I thank You
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace Cami No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Penney
City: Roanoke
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful product
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cost
I bought this bra because I have several dresses with low cut fronts. Since I wear these dresses to work and church and it is gettin too warm for camisoles I opted to try this bra. I loved it the first time I wore it and have ordered the white one. I can't wait to try it out with one of my dresses as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace Cami No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Libby3456
City: Augusta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice Fit
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the cami on the bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace Cami No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ShoppingFrenzy
great bra
Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, elegance
Such a pretty bra but one that provides excellent support and works well under tank tops or t-shirts. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.