CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Tees & Tops or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Textured Sueded Buttonfront

Soft, sueded fabric with a crushed, textured finish creates unique style on this buttonfront shirt. Matching buttons top off the chest pockets and long-sleeve cuffs. Bust darts provide a closer fit. Complete with a fold-over collar and slit sides at the hem. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Textured Sueded Buttonfront
Review 1 for Textured Sueded Buttonfront
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jassie
City: Springfield
State: Missouri
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful color
Date:August 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Jacket is a beautiful color and made of lovely material. The style is well fitting and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Textured Sueded Buttonfront
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LD90
Soft, Sueded Top
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
This top is wonderful. It's soft to the touch and is light enough to wear with a t-shirt underneath. Summer or Winter you have it all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Textured Sueded Buttonfront
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dancemom
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice jacket
Date:May 10, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Looks and feels very nice. Was smaller than I expected so I will have to take it back. The sleeves are small and it is tight across the shoulders. A larger size would make it too big through the body. Like the way it looks but disappointed in size of the sleeve. No give at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Textured Sueded Buttonfront
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PJI54
City: Vassar
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great light weight shirt in a great summer fabric with pockets! Exactly what I was looking for!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Textured Sueded Buttonfront
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
State: Minnesota
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
excellent
Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like wearing it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Textured Sueded Buttonfront
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FitKit
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love that Blue!
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, dressy or casual
The color captured me first, then the style, versatility and comfort!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Textured Sueded Buttonfront
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bigbob
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Good to go
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Beautiful fit and great color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Textured Sueded Buttonfront
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mimmi
City: west seattle
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Stylish Blouse
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this blouse. It looks rich and stylish. I purchased it in the carmel color and I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Textured Sueded Buttonfront
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smb32975
Love this top
Date:February 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love to wear this top. Very comfortable and looks a lot more expensive than it was.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Textured Sueded Buttonfront
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MadisonWI
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
OK shirt on sale
Date:January 27, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
The shirt was exactly as described and it was on a huge mark-down sale so I really can't fuss - but I'm not wild about the crushed textured finish of the fabric. It reminds me of a vinyl table cloth I had in the 80's!
Not really suede looking like the others I've gotten here - (maybe that's why it was on sale!)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Textured Sueded Buttonfront
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
granancy
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Textured Sueded Buttonfront
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, good price
Beautiful colors, soft, washes well and no ironing needed. Good fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Textured Sueded Buttonfront
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cbcb
City: NY
State: New York
NOT Cotton, all Polyester
Date:November 18, 2013
Cons: Item not as described, cheap polyester
I ordered this based on the description of the fabric being cotton and spandex. It is all POLYESTER, which I despise. Sent it back. The buttons looked very cheap for a garment this price.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.