CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Buy 2, Get 2 Free Jewelry or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Gleaming Sequins Tee

We love this shimmering long-sleeve tee for the holiday season. Shining sequins adorn the scoop neckline for a glowing look. Knit fabric is oh-so soft and lightweight. Comes in a multiple of solid colors to match with any outfit. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gleaming Sequins Tee
Review 1 for Gleaming Sequins Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fluff1621
City: Volo
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Gleaming Sequins Tee
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved this time. I bought on clearance to save for next holidays...but I may have to wear it some now. Fits great and feels good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Gleaming Sequins Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoyfulArtist
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
I really like this
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered the purple and it's so rich and pretty, I was pleasantly surprised. I love the tone on tone of the perfectly matched sequins and this one has a very nice fit as well. Not too baggy, not too tight, not too long...just right. Beautiful neckline as well, really opens you up without being overly revealing. Glad i purchased this!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Gleaming Sequins Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
missingAZ
City: Noblesville
State: Indiana
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Sparkle
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: needed iron touch up after washing
Cute top could be worn dressy or casual with a little pizazz. I had to use an iron for a little touch up after washing .But it was worth it for how nice it looked afterwards . Its comfortable and stylish .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Gleaming Sequins Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladybugsandi
City: Evansville
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best clearance purchase ever!
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: color was off
This shirt is soo pretty..the sequins are sewn on so they won't come off...the inside of the shirt has a backing so the sequins won't catch on something and be torn off...Only thing is the color they said I ordered was purple...even though in the picture you could tell it was much darker...it looks actually burgundy...which was fine by me,don't have a shirt that color!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gleaming Sequins Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
antsammie
City: indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great value
Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable can dress it up wear it out to dinner or casual go shopping, movie, casino
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Gleaming Sequins Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanaNina4
Great Buy
Date:December 26, 2013
Love the shirt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gleaming Sequins Tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AZ59
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect for a party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gleaming Sequins Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Christytina
City: Annapolis
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful shirt
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is so pretty and sparkles so nicely and fits very comfortably. I am so glad I made the purchase. I want to find some more. I bought teal.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Gleaming Sequins Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leej
City: Rural
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Wow does this shirt sparkle!
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is pretty and simple. Very comfortable too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.