CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Essential Snowflake Top

Gentle snowflakes fall along this cozy, winter-ready pullover top. Shining rhinestuds accent the snowflake thread designs for a sparkling finish. Half-zip opening features a flourish zip pull with a rhinestone at the center. Long-sleeve style is complete with a fold-over collar and side slits at the hem. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.917 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Essential Snowflake Top
Review 1 for Essential Snowflake Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cile
City: Denton
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Sales
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I bought this shirt on sale early spring will save for next winter love it. Fits well and sale price I can't beat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Essential Snowflake Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tuba76
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice and warm for a cold day!!
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this on sale and it is really great as wore it yesterday and it is very cold here and did not need a sweater with it as heavier material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Essential Snowflake Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortqueen
State: New Hampshire
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Extremely comfortable shirt
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I loved this shirt so much that I bought two initially, in red and green and then sent for charcoal gray, They fit well, are comfortable, wash well and don't hug my figure, I don't want anything I wear to hug my figure because I'm a large mama and want to hide some of my less than desirable attributes, like my stomach (my tire). I would recommend this shirt to anyone .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Essential Snowflake Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grammy17
City: Euclid
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVED IT!
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cozy
This is a great mid-winter top... warm and cozy while still having the style I can still wear to work... I bought the grey which gives it a little different look for what was at one time a "holiday type" top... would buy it again...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Essential Snowflake Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kelebek
City: Norman
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy winter sweater
Date:January 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have bought this in red, black and grey, all are very comfy. They're the perfect weight and warmth for the mild winters here in my part of Oklahoma. I've also layered it with short and long-sleeved t-shirts. The design is a nice nod to winter without being overbearing or suitable just for the Christmas season - so I can get away wearing it for another month or two! It's a nice casual addition to my winter wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Essential Snowflake Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roundy
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 13, 2014
Fantastic. The right length. A lot of your tops are too long but this item was just perfect for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Essential Snowflake Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Louisiana
City: Marrero
State: Louisiana
Shopping Preference: Online
Very nice
Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice quality!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Essential Snowflake Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anonomous
City: Chicago burbs
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great purchase
Date:January 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is extremely comfortable, looks great and washes easily. It's wonderfully warm too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Essential Snowflake Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patfromtexas
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable
Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is comfortable and warm.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Essential Snowflake Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mackinaw
Comfortable and fits well!
Date:January 1, 2014
I normally don't buy shirts with sparkles because I'm wondering if they come off in the wash...so we'll see...but the color, fit, comfort, etc. were great so I bought it (on sale!) The funny thing is though since I'm not used to sparkles...I keep thinking I have crumbs on my shirt and keep wanting to brush them off! Grin...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Essential Snowflake Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lbja
City: Rural Wisconsin
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very comfortable top and the zipper makes it even better. Just love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Essential Snowflake Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dbeat
City: Littleton
State: Colorado
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is very cute and fits great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.