CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Sueded Slipper

Keep your feet toasty in these ultra-comfortable slippers. Sueded fabric covers the outside, while soft faux fur lines the inside and opening. Easy, slip-on style has a thick, durable heel for everyday wear. For your comfort, Catherines shoes and slippers come in wide width sizes to better fit the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.538 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 13(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sueded Slipper
Review 1 for Sueded Slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NadiaAMK
Wonderfull feeling
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These feel like walking on little fluffy pillows.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sueded Slipper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
qsmama
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice Slippers, but size runs small
Date:January 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I bought these for a gift for a friend that is tall and has a hard time finding shoes that fit. I tried them on and realize they are not that much too big for me--I wear a size 9.5 Disappointed because Catherine's clothing fashions are ample and I assumed the footwear would be, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sueded Slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sano273
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super comfort for the tootsies!
Date:January 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought a pair of these for my mother who lost everything in a fire just after her birthday in March of 2013. She loved hers so very much and spoke of the comfort and warmth, convincing me to buy a pair for myself following Christmas. I have always wanted a pair of comfortable, warm and soft slippers but most do not fit well. These are the most comfy slippers I have had since my childhood. Thanks for the great quality and fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sueded Slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Morose
City: Fort Wayne
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love 'me
Date:January 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfy slippers that have a rubber sole. These are great to have on when you have to call the dogs to "come inside!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sueded Slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
anfy
City: Alvin
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
shoes
Date:January 5, 2014
Cons: Fit
Runs very short go up a size for a good fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sueded Slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lighthouse
City: Elk
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
comfort
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This is my first pair of slippers from Catherine's but not my last. I love the comfort they provide.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sueded Slipper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
basadore
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, warm
Love the new slippers. Not usually what I buy at Catherine's but glad I did.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sueded Slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loulou19
City: Gas City
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great slippers
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These house slippers are wonderful. Living on cement floors the padding in them helps with standing and walking it's easier on your body.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sueded Slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thegoodolddays
City: Lebanon
State: Connecticut
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Beautiful Buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sueded Slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jgranny
City: Lexington
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
feet feel great!!
Date:December 2, 2013
Made this purchase on a whim and so glad I did! They fit perfect a nd wear like a dream. My daughter even tries to steal them from me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sueded Slipper
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sueded Slipper
Date:November 28, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
These look and feel very nice , but if you have wide feet or swelling, these are not going to work for you. They are on the narrow side.I will keep them and use as a Christmas gift for a family member.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesNovember 29, 2013
We're glad to hear you like our Sueded Slipper, but sorry that you are disappointed with the fit. We will pass your feedback along to our Merchandising department for further review. Thank you for sharing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sueded Slipper
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PMac
Great Buy
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These are the first slippers I have bought in years that felt wonderful the moment I put them on. I am diabetic and they provide proper foot support plus don't put pressure on my toes so I don't get sores from them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sueded Slipper
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
snowgirl
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Shopping Preference: Online
not wide enough
Date:November 17, 2013
tight fitting and disappointed ....I will be returning.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.