CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop View All or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Sunflare Top

Bursting with a medallion screen print, this V-neck top instantly illuminates your look. Soft, slub-knit fabric has a colorful, space-dye effect. Tiny rhinestones and a metallic sheen top off the flourishing print. Complete with three-quarter sleeves and an asymmetrical hem that falls longer on each side. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.818 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sunflare Top
Review 1 for Sunflare Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
santanalover
City: fresno
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love it
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
good fit ,love the color .great for dress
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sunflare Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TempestDancer
City: Duvall
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful and flattering
Date:January 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabric
This is the first thing I've ordered from Catherine's, and I love it! It's actually long enough (I'm 6' tall), is not tent-shaped, and the color is deep. It washed well, too. I just love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sunflare Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
swellmozell
City: Fort Wayne
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful top!
Date:December 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top has it all - comfort, great fit, style - and it's beautiful! I receive so many compliments on this top.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sunflare Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KDFL
City: Inverness
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Gift for Mom
Date:November 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
I chose this for my mom. The color is perfect and she will love it!! Love the look and feel of the fabric. I recommend this for a gift or for yourself.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sunflare Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stylediva
City: slatington
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nice top
Date:November 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this in purple, love it, very comfortable nice details and my favorite figure flattering neckline.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sunflare Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Eastland
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good for casual wear!
Date:October 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Soft and comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sunflare Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
danasue
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
especially good
Date:October 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wore this blouse for the first time today and couldn't be happier with the fit. It is possibly the most comfortable piece I have ever bought. The style is current and perfect for the autumn weather we're having. I felt extremely hip!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sunflare Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mustangsally
City: Panama City
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful top
Date:October 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a beautiful top, extremely flattering and can be dressed up or down to fit the occasion.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sunflare Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lisamichelle
City: Bettendorf
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stunning-Casual
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a jaw dropper. The plum is so pretty! Compliments galore. Unbelievable that a comfy slub knit can be so drop dead gorgeous. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sunflare Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bglsnpy
City: Eugene
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this top
Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Ordered two more in different colors Zi loved it do much
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sunflare Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamadi
City: Jerseyville
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful top!
Date:September 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved this top, I bought the turquoise color and the picture of it online does not do it justice...so much prettier in person. Think of purchasing the one in purple too. Very comfortable also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.