CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Denim Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Sentiments Of Joy Pajama Set

Cozy pajama set is ready for winter with its fun, holiday prints. Solid tee features a signature print at the center, while the coordinating pant comes in a matching print in an allover design. Complete with an elastic waistband for a stretch fit. A contrast-color piped trim accents the surplice V-neckline, sleeves and waist pockets. For your comfort, Catherines sleepwear has been made specifically for the plus size figure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sentiments Of Joy Pajama Set
Review 1 for Sentiments Of Joy Pajama Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snowball
Great!
Date:February 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great buy. Very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sentiments Of Joy Pajama Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweetlips
City: Fresno
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pajama Set
Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
These are the most comfortable pajamas. I want to buy a few more of these sets because I get into these as soon as I get home form work. The fit is great and the material feels so soft that I would give these ten stars if I could.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sentiments Of Joy Pajama Set
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
rsweezy
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute but expensive
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: cost
The cost ourways the style for me. Spending that much money for sleepware is not possible for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sentiments Of Joy Pajama Set
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nacy
City: Upper Marlboro, MD
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Really love the color
Date:February 4, 2014
Pros: Style
Grreat, Great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sentiments Of Joy Pajama Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
enjoyscomfort
soft and comfortable
Date:January 15, 2014
Pros: Comfort
The most comfortable pj's ever the fabric is so soft and stylish enough to wear as loungwear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sentiments Of Joy Pajama Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catcrazy
So comfy!
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, very cute
My hubby gave these to me for Christmas 2013 and I love them. They are so soft and I love the 3/4 sleeves. They keep the old upper arms warm on these cold winter nights. I highly recommend these to any and everyone!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sentiments Of Joy Pajama Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LivingComfortable
LOVE THESE!!
Date:December 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, wash well
These PJ sets are the most comfortable fitting PJ that I have ever had and are so cute. They are true to size and wash up wonderfully. I went back to get another pair and they are sold out for the season. I will be watching next year for these to come out again. I highly recommend these PJ for comfort and cuteness.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sentiments Of Joy Pajama Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bush
City: murfreesboro
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, uniqueness
I always buy Catherines pajamas for my sister, she loves the way they fit and they last so well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sentiments Of Joy Pajama Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brokenana
City: Mustang
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love them
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the pajamas so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sentiments Of Joy Pajama Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sissy43
City: hoffman estates
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
wow,what a comfortable pair of pj's
Date:November 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Cons: not enough styles.
The pajama's that I just purchased are so soft and comfortable.I am so happy that I decided to purchase them.Great Buy for the price.I am sure I will order many more styles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sentiments Of Joy Pajama Set
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Lusy
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Glitter comes off...
Date:October 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described, glitter all over the place
Received these...color is not blue as pictured...more like a teal...and, they are covered with glitter. Even though I washed them before wearing, there is still glitter all over my furniture which is very annoying. Going to give them one more wash. If the glitter is still falling off, I'm considering sending these back!
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesNovember 7, 2013
We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with this pajama set. We've passed your feedback along to our Merchandising team for further review. Please email or call our Customer Service department if we can assist you in any way.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sentiments Of Joy Pajama Set
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pekingese
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Pajamas
Date:October 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: only available in the fall and in winter prints!
I always wait for Catherine's pajamas with the 3/4 sleeves. I wear these all year long even though they only sell them in the fall. They are my favorites.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.