CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop 50% Off Sleepwear or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Sequin Stream Top

A wave of shimmering sequins adds shine to this comfortable knit top. A goldtone bar accents the neckline to create a keyhole effect. Features three-quarter sleeves and an asymmetrical hem that falls longer on each side. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sequin Stream Top
Review 1 for Sequin Stream Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
silvermoon10
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Very pretty and nice fit
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: very sheer
I love this top; however, I didn't try it on in the store...just bought it. I didn't realize how sheer it was. Daughter made me put on a red tank top under it. lol But I DO love this top! :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequin Stream Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jemms
State: Arizona
Shopping Preference: Online
Gorgeous Color
Date:January 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: material is way too thin
I love the color and fit of this top...however, the material is way too thin. When I went to return it, the clerk suggested I try it with a camisole. Great idea...I just haven't gotten around to trying it yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequin Stream Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
brocada
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Add some Sparkle to your Evening
Date:January 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: snags easily
I wanted a stylish yet simple top for the holidays. I love the colors and sparkle. The goldtone bar at the neckline adds a touch of class. The only drawback is the material snags easily. The fit is good and I like the pointed hems.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequin Stream Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pennypat
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty Holiday Top
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just beautiful, I got it in green and red and love them both!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequin Stream Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chris02
City: Fairless Hills
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Top
Date:December 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top. It is very flattering, comfortable and overall looks great. I liked it so much after I bought the red one, I went back after Christmas and bought the black one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequin Stream Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Greenly
City: Chesterfield
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Holiday Top
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this for our family's Christmas Eve party. I love that it is a sweater, but not too heavy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequin Stream Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carolkay
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great light weight top
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequin Stream Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
harley
City: Wenatchee
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful knit top
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
It is a beautiful top but was too long
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sequin Stream Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarkie
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Sweater
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Love it and the style. I just did not realize it would be such thin material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sequin Stream Top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DianeH
Date:December 9, 2013
This sweater is beautiful but it is VERY thin and VERY long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sequin Stream Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Karentenn
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love this sweater
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The style, the fit, the dressy details. I highly recommend!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.