CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop 70% Off Collection or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Touch Of Lace Jacket

We've added a feminine touch to our cozy zip jacket. Beautiful floral lace accents the kangaroo pockets, shoulders, inside the hood and down the sides of the sleeves. Banded at the hem and long sleeves for a fitted finish. Topped off with Catherines signature flourish charm as the zip pull, with a sparkling rhinestone at the center. Catherines jackets are styled exclusively for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Touch Of Lace Jacket
Review 1 for Touch Of Lace Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
orangenbluepuck
City: Norfolk
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Pretty jacket
Date:June 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This looks nicer in person than online. I was very happy with it. Love the color and look.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Touch Of Lace Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KMP25
City: Cleveland
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy and beautiful
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This jacket has the casual look with the dressy look all-in-one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Touch Of Lace Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beachgirl1600
City: Pelzer
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect!!
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the perfect jacket to pair with jeans, shorts, or a sundress. I love the color and detailing lace is just so cute!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Touch Of Lace Jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shoey
City: Blaine
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
really liked very confy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Touch Of Lace Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommatocharlie
City: Mayfield
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love Love Love it!
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, feels good to skin
I was in the store and caught a deal on this jacket. It feels good to my skin, and is perfect for those changeable spring days. I am not one bit sorry I bought it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Touch Of Lace Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sprouts
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Very comfortable and pretty. The fit is great and have had many compliments on the jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Touch Of Lace Jacket
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
anoki1
City: Pensacola
State: Florida
Date:December 17, 2013
The sweat jacket with the lace is very nice. THE slacks were not even close to as nice as the Liz & me that you used to carry. also you do not carry the Liz & me jeans with elastic waist anymore. I'am enjoying the sweat jacket for its style and comfort .
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesJanuary 6, 2014
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We appreciate your feedback and we will share it with our Design Team to consider for future collections.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.