CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Buy 1, Get 1 Free Bras or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Lace Scroll Cowlneck

Darkly enticing with a signature glow, this dramatic top features a floral lace pattern over a solid backdrop with glitter accents. Stretch fabric has a textured finish. Features an on-trend, cowl neckline and three-quarter sleeves. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace Scroll Cowlneck
Review 1 for Lace Scroll Cowlneck
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HWIE1154
City: Sac.
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
the style, fit and comfort is perfect one of the better top that I have seen in a long time.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace Scroll Cowlneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SWV1
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love, love, love this top
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very pretty top. Perfect for the holidays. It retains its shape well and is very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace Scroll Cowlneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Verjinya
City: Henrico
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
perfect!
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the color, fit and style. This top is dressy with a casual feel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace Scroll Cowlneck
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Manatee
City: Dearborn
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too Sparkly for everyday wear
Date:December 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fit is good and seems comfortable but I will be returning because it is just too sparkly. Would probably be great for an informal holiday party but that would be the only place I would wear it.
I would recommend this only if someone was really looking for something overly sparkly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace Scroll Cowlneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaSz
City: Medina
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful dress up top!!
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is much more shiny, glittery than shown in the picture. I wouldn't recommend it for every day wear but it would be great for the Holidays.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace Scroll Cowlneck
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ander217
Not for narrow shoulders
Date:November 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: not for my body type
I loved everything about this top except the way it looked on me. I have narrow shoulders, and it is definitely not a good style for my body type.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace Scroll Cowlneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wildcat73
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great top for holiday parties
Date:November 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fabric and extremely stylish. A nice top to wear to a party.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace Scroll Cowlneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Pensacola
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Shirt!
Date:November 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shirt! Fits well and is very comfortable! Wore it to a party and had many complements! That's the best recommendation!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.