CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Pointelle Sleep Gown

Super-soft sleep gown is perfect for winter with its subtle pointelle knit of snowflake panels. A lovely lace scalloped trim accents the surplice V-neckline, upper chest and ends of the long sleeves. Solid style is complete with convenient waist pockets and a feminine, flounced hem. For your comfort, Catherines sleepwear has been made specifically for the plus size figure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pointelle Sleep Gown
Review 1 for Pointelle Sleep Gown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lilibaby
Comfy
Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this night gown. Roomy and comfy, perfect for this cold winter!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pointelle Sleep Gown
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YolandaPoohbear2
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Night Gown
Date:January 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The night gown is roomy and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pointelle Sleep Gown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tccnurse
City: Dyer, IN
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love it
Date:December 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Very comfortable. Great sleepwear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pointelle Sleep Gown
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
highriselady
City: Davenport
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Red nightgown
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: fabrics balls and piles bad
This material piles really bad. Only washed once and kinds of little red balls everywhere. Very disappointed for the quality and price. Very poor quality of fabric
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pointelle Sleep Gown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Maggie25
City: Fredericksburg
State: Virginia
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice nightgown...
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Comfort, two pockets
This turned out to be a very comfortable nightgown. I was pleasantly surprised. The sleeves are long enough for me and not binding at the wrists... The gown is also long enough to sleep in comfortably. Although I thought the style was cute, I was told by my children that it looked like a "granny" nightgown. I love the two pockets in it! Nice bright color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pointelle Sleep Gown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SassySC
City: Petersburg
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pointelle Sleep Gown
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: more colors
I LOVE it-soft and warm!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pointelle Sleep Gown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vanessa
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Soft
Date:December 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Soft and comfortable. It even has pockets!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pointelle Sleep Gown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lindaowl
City: Bellevue
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Exactly what I was looking for!
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This nightgown is lightweight, yet still warm and longer than the night shirts, so it stays down better when you sleep. Would recommend this gown for anyone looking for length and warmth.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pointelle Sleep Gown
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandma0701
City: columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfortable and pretty
Date:November 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this gown, I bought the violet color. A nice fabric and weight. Comfortable for cold weather. You dont see this style much any more. I am glad I purchased this, hope there is this style of gown out for spring with short sleeves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.