CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Bright Stripe Yoga Pant

Every woman needs a cozy yoga pant in their wardrobe, and we have the perfect style. Solid pant comes in a stretchy fabric with a pull-on elastic waistband for complete comfort. Colorful, two-tone stripes accent the waistband for an extra special touch. Catherines pants are specifically designed with the plus size woman in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bright Stripe Yoga Pant
Review 1 for Bright Stripe Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sheva
City: College Station
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfy pants
Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
The pants are very comfortable, run a little bigger in width but a little short in length, but I am taller but the talls are too long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bright Stripe Yoga Pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Verna
Comfy
Date:July 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am well satisfied and these are really comfortable and great for more leisure living activities.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bright Stripe Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bullwinkle
Great item for the money
Date:June 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These yoga pants are super comfortable and stylish. You could wear them for a semi-casual gathering and still feel like you weren't under dressed. They are flattering in the fit and the materiel is perfect for the upcoming summer season.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bright Stripe Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hatcha
City: Cuthbert
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable Pants
Date:June 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the length and the overall fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bright Stripe Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Silvernail
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
comfortable
Date:May 22, 2014
I really like the solid color where as most fitness pants have a stripe down the side. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bright Stripe Yoga Pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Southaven
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
OK fit, very comfortable
Date:May 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Great value for the price. I bought on clearance. Only complaint is that sizing runs slightly big, so if you normally wear a 22/24, get an 18/20.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bright Stripe Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brie
City: Florissant
State: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
Extremely Comfortable Yoga Pants
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These have to be the most comfortable pair of yoga pants I have ever owned. No complaints, they wash and wear great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bright Stripe Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jaaz
City: Chula Vista
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 21, 2014
These pants are so comfortable, stylish and good looking. I love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bright Stripe Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PUDDING
City: TUSCALOOSA
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
YOGA PANT
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
VERY COMFORTABLE AND PRETTY COLORS AVAILABLE WITH COORIDNATING TOPS
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bright Stripe Yoga Pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
polarpop
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
too short
Date:March 14, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style
More than most of your average pants are too short. Could you please sell talls?
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesMarch 24, 2014
We're so happy you tried our Bright Stripe Yoga Pant and will keep your feedback in mind as we plan future collections!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bright Stripe Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jessafrog
City: Columbia
State: South Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great relaxed fit
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: fabric does not breath well
These yoga pants are great, they look sharp for everyday wear, not sloppy like lounge wear can look sometimes. They are very comfortable, but as with all unnatural fibers, do not breath well. I only mention this as it is approaching the hot months here in the south and they would not be a good idea to wear during that time of year.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bright Stripe Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JazzySongbird
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great basic yoga pants
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have large legs and have difficulty finding pants that fit, and these do perfectly. Love that that you have size 0X.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bright Stripe Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: McGregor
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Yoga Baby!
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I never dreamed I would own a pair of yoga pants, but now I do. The fit is comfortable and makes me happy. Catherines' is a great store for plus sizes and has definately made my wardrobe so much more feminine!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bright Stripe Yoga Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mabgl
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect
Date:January 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, no shrinkage!
I have been looking for pants that won't shrink in the dryer and these are it! Most yoga pants are very long but these fit perfectly (I am 5'4"). Very comfortable and went through a wash and dry cycle holding their shape and size. I will be back for more.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.