CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop View All or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Romantic Garden Shirt

Sateen buttonfront shirt comes in a stretch cotton fabric for complete comfort and classic styling. Rich floral print in bright shades offers an artistic look. Hidden princess seams subtly slim your shape. Complete with a fold-over collar and three-quarter sleeves with button cuffs. Finished with side slits at the hem. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.286 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Romantic Garden Shirt
Review 1 for Romantic Garden Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honeybear
City: Pineville
State: Louisiana
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very pleased with the quality and fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Romantic Garden Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happygal58
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent Choice
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Fit
Beautiful colors, easy care.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Romantic Garden Shirt
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
kingstongem
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
It shrinks!
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: shrunk
I love the print, but it did shrink in the wash/dryer. Cold water wash - low heat dryer. I will have to wear it as an open shirt over a shell now - too bad.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Romantic Garden Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
depp
City: Middletown
State: Delaware
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Vibrant top
Date:March 7, 2014
Love the overall pattern and vibrant pink lining - rolled cuffs really accent the blouse - just waiting for spring temps so i can ditch my sweaters and start wearting this - really beautfiul
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Romantic Garden Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FRANS
City: SOUTHEASTERN
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE IT
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I AM WEARING THIS AS I WRITE THIS. THE COLORS ARE BEAUTIFUL, SO MANY COLORS TO GO WITH SO MANY THINGS. VERY COMFY. BEING ALL COTTON I HUNG IT TO DRY AND IT DIDN'T EVEN NEED A TOUCH UP WITH AN IRON. THE FABRIC HAS A SORT OF POLISHED FINISHED, IT IS SLIGHTLY HEAVY FOR COTTON BUT VERY SOFT. I AM SOMEWHAT TALL AND HATE WHEN TOPS ARE TOO SHORT BUT THIS ONE IS NOT AT ALL. WEARING IT WITH BLACK JEANS, IT CAN BE DRESSED UP OR DOWN.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Romantic Garden Shirt
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
9999
City: Lake Charles
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this shirt!
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cotton is my favortie fabric. I thought this would be a little bright for me, but it is beautiful and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Romantic Garden Shirt
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bigred24
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
The arms are too wide at the bottom of the sleeve-problem with
all of the five blouses that I ordered. Not everyone has fat arms-
in fact few of us do!
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesFebruary 17, 2014
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on our Romantic Garden Shirt. We will keep your comments in mind for the future. Please email us or give us a call if we can assist you with an exchange or return. Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.