CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra

So supportive, you won't miss the wire! This everyday bra comes in a comfortable, cotton fabric and features a variety of colors and prints. A feminine lace trim accents the neckline and adjustable straps. Soft cups conform to your shape. Catherines plus size bras offer the support and extended sizes you need in the comfortable and fashionable styles you crave.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Review 1 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WildWestWoman
City: Boise
State: Idaho
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Most comfortable bra ever!
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm an underwire girl. Always have been, but this bra changed my mind about that. I still have my underwires to wear with certain outfits, but for everyday comfort with no poking, no pain, no problem, this is my go-to bra. In fact, I liked it so much that after I wore it for a few days, I ordered 4 more! This bra proves you can wear a wire-free bra and it still can look good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sony
needed a bra extender
Date:May 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort, color
Cons: Fit
It fits but the waistband was too tiny and I had to use a bra extender.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melsmorsels
City: Crest Hill
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Fit..Finally!
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra...feels great, looks great, fits great...thank God!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
azsunshine48
City: Glendale
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Such a disappointment
Date:March 30, 2014
Cons: Fit
BEAUTIFUL blue color but that is where the compliments end. I looked like I had been strapped into a straight jacket. It fits like a sports bra. VERY disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nida
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
comfortable
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this bra fells good,but I was expecting more support on the sides.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
MarshaT
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty but not a Seranade Bra
Date:March 11, 2014
Pros: pretty colors
Cons: Fit, Comfort
Evidently Catherine's has changed brands. I did not notice this til after I purchased it and it was the same size I have always bought.. I wondered why it didn't fit as well - feel as comfortable. It is pretty but that's about all I can say for it. Darn it!!
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesApril 9, 2014
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. Serenada is now an exclusive Catherines brand. We still offer the same bras that you have always loved, they are just now under the Catherines name. We hope this helps. Thank you again for your feedback.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Angeline
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
classic2
Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra. It fits like you are wearing nothing . very very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.