CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Shapewear or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Flexees® Seamless Brief

Feel confident and comfortable under sleek, body-hugging styles with this smooth, supportive panty. Seamless design provides light control and shaping in a soft stretch nylon blend.
Average Customer Rating:
3.684 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
5
1 star
1
13 out of 19(68%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Flexees® Seamless Brief
Review 1 for Flexees® Seamless Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fluff1621
City: Spartanburg
State: South Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Good holding power
Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These are good and firm if that's what you need. Make sure you get the right size!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Flexees® Seamless Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sally41
City: port huron
State: Michigan
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Amazing Purchase
Date:March 3, 2014
I have been looking for shape wear that was comfortable. I have lower back problems and was looking for extra support and these shape wear offer that. They are sized to the size of your pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Flexees® Seamless Brief
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
01catlover
City: st. jospeh
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 2, 2014
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I thought that they were extremely tight and did not give like they should. They were suppose to be seamless but they have a seam all the way down the middle of the back of them. That is not seamless.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Flexees® Seamless Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catloverwa
State: Washington
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit and soft fabric
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Flexees® Seamless Brief
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
sabu
City: Tamarac
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:April 11, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
not what I expected
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Flexees® Seamless Brief
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Cege
City: Swansboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Having to send items back is not my "thing"
Date:March 6, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Very rarely do I send stuff back but this underwear was not a good fit at all, was not what I had wanted at all, and them being two sizes larger than I normally buy and still did not fit well, sending them back was my only choice. Sorry, but I didn't care for them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Flexees® Seamless Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AuntB
City: Fultondale
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Took years to find.
Date:January 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, strong material
Cons: Fit, wads up a little too much on my back at the waist.
The best panties I ever bought were from Lane Bryant 25 years ago. I am still wearing them even though Lane Bryant discontinued them. Their replacement was no where near as good. Finally, I found Flexiees at Catherines. They are not as good but very close. They fit and feel very comfortable. I bounce like a bowl of jello if I don't wear them. They are strong material and wash and wear very well. So glad I found them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Flexees® Seamless Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tyia
City: Los Angeles
State: California
Age: Over 65
Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
This is the best product that I am most comfortable in wearing. It is well designed for its purpose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Flexees® Seamless Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Patty721
City: Avondale
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Does the trick!
Date:August 1, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These panties are wonderful. I would recommend washing before wearing as they are a little itchy at first. They hold in the tummy area perfectly although pulling them up was quite humorous. Nice to find a supportive panty that doesn't feel like a girdle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Flexees® Seamless Brief
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Lulubelle
State: Indiana
Too Slippery
Date:January 9, 2012
Pros: support
Cons: Style, too slippery
I like the support that these panties give. However, they are too slippery and my pants tend to move around when I wear them. I wish you would take this support and use spandex and cotton to make them less slippery and cooler to wear.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Flexees® Seamless Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarMar
These stopped my back pain.
Date:September 10, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: i wear 24 pants and 5 x flexees
These are the best support briefs I have ever worn. I didn't know that I needed firm support for my stomach to stop my back pain, but I found out when I started wearing these. I have recommended these to many many women who have a larger stomach and back pain. These are the best.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Flexees® Seamless Brief
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TD57
City: Washington
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love, Love, Love
Date:September 9, 2011
Pros: Style, Comfort, price
I love these panties! They do run small, but once you figure out your size they are great. Makes clothes look nicer and I don't find them to be hot. I'm always very comfortable in mine. Give them a try, you won't be sorry.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Flexees® Seamless Brief
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Laker
City: Roanoke
State: Virginia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:September 8, 2011
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I needed the firm control, and really appreciate what this product offers. It is true that they do run small
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Flexees® Seamless Brief
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BBW58
City: Seaside
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Tight! Girdle like
Date:August 24, 2011
Cons: Fit, Comfort, not as described
If you are looking for a heavy weight product with a lot of hold, this is for you. I was looking for a light control panty as described. And they DO run small.They will have to go back.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Flexees® Seamless Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MzCami
City: Corning
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
awesome girdle
Date:January 27, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, last forever!, can be worn under anything!, seamless
Cons: can't find one!!
I have worn flexees for at least 10 yr's. I lived in FL when i started wearing them. I have severe back problems and these allow me to do my regular every day things without pain!!! They also do amazing things under clothes, no matter what your wearing! shorts, pants, dresse's skirts. ever BATHING SUITS!! They are a heavier material, but so comfortable! because they are seamless, no one will ever know you have them on! They also last 4EVER!!!!! certainly worth the price, try them! you will love how you look.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Flexees® Seamless Brief
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jenny32
Runs Small!
Date:November 19, 2010
Cons: Fit
These run very small! I suggest ordering 2 sizes larger than what you would normally wear. They are VERY firm control, but that is what I was looking for. I took the tags off, hopefully they return them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Flexees® Seamless Brief
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
maryrhp
City: Cuero
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Wrong size; had to return
Date:May 20, 2010
Cons: Fit
This item is very well made, but I ordered the wrong side and decided to return them. They are also a little heavier than I prefer. Here in hot South Central Texas I would not be able to wear it in the summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Flexees® Seamless Brief
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SusanQ
City: North Suburbs
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Too Heavy
Date:November 1, 2009
Cons: Comfort
Much heavier fabric than it appeared it would be, consequently very heavy control. I expected lightweight control from the description and picture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Flexees® Seamless Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sjbtraining
State: Indiana
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these!
Date:October 16, 2009
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love these briefs! They really do support you and truly are seamless for a nice look under your clothes.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.