CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop View All or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Electric Dawn Top

Soft and silky to the touch, this mesmerizing top is sure to catch you compliments. Vibrant paisley print electrifies with its rich colors and flourishing designs. Bright rhinestones accent the print for added shine. Features a solid print on the back and dolman sleeves. Finished with a hi-low hem that drapes longer in the back to give you coverage. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Electric Dawn Top
Review 1 for Electric Dawn Top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nanabl
City: Lamesa
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 21, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I didn't try this on in-store and was surprised when I put it on at home that the sleeves were open from the shoulder to the elbow. Don't think I will like that.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Electric Dawn Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ElizaH
So Pretty!
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am blessed to sing at a church with nemerous African immigrants who dress in gorgeous fabrics with bright colors and designs. This shirt will work for my church role yet is vividly colored. Very happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Electric Dawn Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
purplelori
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Shopping Preference: In store and online
beautiful top
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a beautiful top, plus--I got it on sale! It is dressy but still fun. I know I will enjoy wearing it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Electric Dawn Top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Snowflakey
City: Pacific Northwest
Sorry...but it was returned...
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, runs large
The blouse was very pretty and made well...but it was one of those items that did not flatter me...so I returned it. Nice colors, pretty (especially on the shoulders!), but I did not keep it. It was also a bit over-large.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Electric Dawn Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CarolinaGirl36
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Top
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, extra room in arms
IT'S A NICE TOP... I WORE IT OUT ON MY DATE NIGHT WITH MY HONEY.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Electric Dawn Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fluff1621
City: Waco
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 26, 2014
Cons: Fit
This shirt has a tail to it that doesn't really show in the picture. I like the tail but it seems to create an odd fit. I have mixed impressions of the shirt. Not my favorite but it's not bad either!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Electric Dawn Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
beejai
State: Texas
very fitting for a nite out
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is very fashionable and comfortable, i really would like to see more like it, very stylish for young generation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Electric Dawn Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Northernstyle
State: South Dakota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Nice top!
Date:February 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top feels so sexy...the fabric flows nicely against my skin, the drape of the top is flattering, hiding my flaws. It is a flattering color. I cannot wait for warmer weather so I can wear this top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Electric Dawn Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
theblueone
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 20, 2014
Nice top. A little too long for my taste and I have a long torso. I prefer a top that sits on the hips, not the thighs. I tied one side into a knot and it looked and fit great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Electric Dawn Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
singinglady2
City: costa mesa
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
electric dawn top
Date:February 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, well made
I am very pleased with my new blouse. I ordered it to wear to my G'daughter's wedding with a black, velvet skirt. It fits well and is very well made.
Thank You, singing lady 2
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Electric Dawn Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
schoolgirl
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Stunning
Date:January 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top made me feel beautiful! Very elegant and stylish, and true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.