CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop View All or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Seamless Control Top Capri Leggings

Our must-have seamless legging now comes in a capri length! Control top design smooths and slims your shape. Pull-on style has an elastic waistband for custom comfort. Firm, stretch material flatters your legs. Complete with grip material at the hem for a stay-put fit. Pairs perfectly with any of our extra long tops or tunics. Please see our chart below for the best size to order for your shape. Catherines leggings are made to meet the needs of the plus size woman. \r\n \r\n Size         Height          Weight \r\nA/B          5’ - 5’5"        155-235 lbs \r\nC/D         5’5" & Up     195-300 lbs
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seamless Control Top Capri Leggings
Review 1 for Seamless Control Top Capri Leggings
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Wan1ones
City: Florence
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good fit
Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this item. Really good fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Seamless Control Top Capri Leggings
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LadyDiana
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really like these!
Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
Great buy. Would purchase again. Nice quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Seamless Control Top Capri Leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Apple102
City: Independence,Missouri
State: Missouri
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Best purchase
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
All of the clothes have purchase have been of excellent quality
and great fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Seamless Control Top Capri Leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chummy
State: Florida
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store
My favorite piece for versatility and comfort!
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatility
I needed something versatile and comfortable, since I work with kids in both of my jobs! These are perfect. Love the style, the comfort, just everything about them. If you like capri leggings, you should definitely try these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Seamless Control Top Capri Leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buggerfli
City: Canton
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Capri Leggins
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, high waist provides support
I love these leggins. I am over 325 pounds and I have extremely short legs so when I bought them I was afraid that they would fit me like pants instead of capris but they fit me exactly the way that I wanted them too, the waist is even high enough to use as a "muffin-top" control apparatus. I am very happy with these and would buy them in every color available!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Seamless Control Top Capri Leggings
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sparkles53
City: atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Seamless Control Top Capri Leggings
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I use these pants for water aerobics and they work well for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Seamless Control Top Capri Leggings
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tifanee
love these
Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
I absolutely love these leggings! A must for summer time fun. Great shipping, fit was perfect, I can't wait to wear them with a cute summer tunic.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Seamless Control Top Capri Leggings
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
slick1
nice fabric
Date:February 11, 2014
Pros: Fit
Cons: Fit
They will not come u;p to the crocth area will be sending them back.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesFebruary 17, 2014
Thank you for your feedback. Please note that we do provide a sizing chart in the product description to help you find the best size for your shape. We hope this helps!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.