CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Paisley Plumage Top

Fresh paisleys have a feather-like finish on the bold print of this cozy tee. Crewneck style features comfortable cotton fabric with a stretch fit. Complete with three-quarter sleeves and an allover print. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Paisley Plumage Top
Review 1 for Paisley Plumage Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jjjash
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
comfortable
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very flattering knit shirt, but what I love the most is the soft comfort of the fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Paisley Plumage Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tuba76
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Quit pretty colors.
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, love the color pattern in this
I got the purple and pink top, and wearing it today and quite pretty. I actually went a size smaller than I usually wear and this fits fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Paisley Plumage Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marvy
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beauty in Blue
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this print with every shade of blue. As always at Catherine's I did not even have to try it on to know I had the right size! The sizes always run true! I love all the Suprema knits.'
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Paisley Plumage Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gramma51
City: Centralia, WA
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
bought 2 of the same 'cuz I like it so much
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wore this more than any other shirt this winter!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Paisley Plumage Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lwrsail
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love the fabric
Date:February 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabric
Love the fabric
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Paisley Plumage Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cpatgo4it
City: Tyler
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:January 22, 2014
Great shirt! the lenght, the fit, of this shirt are as my grandgirls would say "it's a bomb". Great with Blue jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Paisley Plumage Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purplelori
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this shirt!
Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this shirt! The sleeves are 3/4 which I prefer for winter. The length is perfect--long enough to cover that tummy. I love the pattern and loved these things so much---I got it in 3 colors! Great price too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Paisley Plumage Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NaNa2Macy
City: Wilmington
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great everyday top
Date:January 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Purchased in purple color & love it. Very soft and comfy, nice fit. Has just enough spandex to give it a comfy stretch.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Paisley Plumage Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PegD
City: Daytona Beach
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Paisley Plumage Top
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Love this top. Can dress up or down. It has a mix of spandex which mean it will always hold its shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Paisley Plumage Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fashionfreak
City: Quad Cities
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Striking, Compliments galore
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased the black and will come back for the blue before these sell out. I get a compliment from a stranger every time I wear this. It is gorgeous! And so soft and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.