CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Timeless Print Tank

Your favorite Timeless Tank now comes in your choice of beautiful, artistic prints. Features a scoop neckline and bust darts for added fit at the armholes. Pair it with any of our cardigans or jackets. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Timeless Print Tank
Review 1 for Timeless Print Tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TravelJo
Gaudy print
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: terrible color
I like the other tanks in this collection for fit and color but this blue one is very bright and just gaudy, definitely not my style. I returned it quickly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Timeless Print Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
YaNinaP
City: Bucks County
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute & Light
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are perfect under a little cardigan for work. I buy every color/pattern every summer. They last a whole season and longer depending on how you wash and wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Timeless Print Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Turtle19
City: Belmont
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit and comfort
Date:May 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, no ironing.
Bought this tank in the light blue. Very comfortable, length is good, armhole fit is good. The scoop neck is a bit low for me, but not so much as other tanks bought elsewhere. Great fit under cardigans or jackets, even if the jacket is shorter than the tank, because the tank is made so well. I will probably want to find a cardigan to match the red, just so I can purchase it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Timeless Print Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HWIE1154
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love everything about this one!
Date:May 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: color more red than expected
Love the way this tank looks and feels! It is very comfortable and the fit is perfect! I like the long length and the print is very current. The only complaint is that the color was more red than berry. I was hoping to match a berry colored jacket from last year but it is too red. I will keep it anyway!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Timeless Print Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terryh1008
Date:April 13, 2014
Great colors and quality!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Timeless Print Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunseeker
City: mesa
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Very Comfortable
Date:March 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this top have a couple in different colors they wash wonderful just hang to dry no wrinkles!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Timeless Print Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DrJay
City: Beaumont
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Got the blue paisley print. Love the color, fit and style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Timeless Print Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chrissyo4
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Perfect Fit
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great color and pattern
I'm very pleased with this tank. It's very comfortable, the neck and arm openings are exactly what I was looking for. The armhole is not too big or small in the 2X. I've got the black and white one and it will go with lots of things. I bought this to go under the red long sleeve sparkly cardigan I recently bought from Catherines. The material is excellent, just enough stretch.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.