CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Tees & Tops or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Suprema Layered Look V-Neck

We've updated our classic Suprema tee with a stitched contrast trim at the V-neckline, short sleeves and hem for a faux layered look. Supremely soft, stretch cotton fabric guarantees all-day comfort. Comes in multiple solid colors to build your wardrobe. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Suprema Layered Look V-Neck
Review 1 for Suprema Layered Look V-Neck
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DonnaJoy
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I like it
Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, pretty
This V-neck t-shirt is great. Love the fabric and the color. I ordered the petite so it is just right - not down to my knees like so many other shirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Suprema Layered Look V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RetiredAtLast
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great casual shirt
Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, all cotton
I bought two of these and I'm glad I did. I prefer all cotton to wear around the house, so this shirt is one I will live in during my retirement. But it looks good enough to wear out, too. Catherine's, please keep making both the all cotton and stretch tees. Both have a place in my wardrobe.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Suprema Layered Look V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tuffy1
City: De Queen
State: Arkansas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great everyday tops
Date:July 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this new top, especially the color of blue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Suprema Layered Look V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BonnieBlue
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfort is a must!!!!
Date:July 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
I purchased these items because of the comfort and they look stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Suprema Layered Look V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvmydog
City: Fredericksburg
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
One of my favorite go-to tops now
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This has definitely become one of my favorite go-to tops now. It is not only comfy, but very stylish & I have bought numerous colors. I think you'll be happy with this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Suprema Layered Look V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Harmony
City: ny
Perfect
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it, fits well and does not fall off shoulder and reveal bra strap. Soft cotton fabric is very comfortable. Perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Suprema Layered Look V-Neck
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KelK
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Exactly what I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Suprema Layered Look V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
champaignsassy1955
City: Morganton
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this shirt!
Date:June 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the way this shirt fits me!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Suprema Layered Look V-Neck
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gmataylor
City: Murphy
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Good Petite Top
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I like this product because it was available in petite
More products need to be offered in this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Suprema Layered Look V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
westcoaster
City: Seaside
State: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
super shirt
Date:May 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These tees are absolutely wonderful.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Suprema Layered Look V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
monfifi
Date:February 23, 2014
Suprema and Perfect Price are both great values. I have some that I have worn for 4-5 years and they still look great!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Suprema Layered Look V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sanbun
City: Santa Fe
State: New Mexico
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit
This material is fantastic and very long-lasting. The look is sporty yet feminine.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.