CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Suprema Crochet Scoopneck

Made of supremely soft, stretch cotton fabric, our classic tee is now updated with a double crochet trim at the scoop neckline. Solid style is complete with relaxed short sleeves. Stock up on multiple colors to build your seasonal wardrobe. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Suprema Crochet Scoopneck
Review 1 for Suprema Crochet Scoopneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SouthernGal
City: El cajon
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Ever Purchase
Date:July 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, long lasting, value
As with all Suprema items, this top is teriffic. The wash & wear quality of the item and the true to size factor make this a go to item so many times for me. The Suprema items can be for casual wear or work wear; consideriig the dress code at your place of work. I have had Suprema pants & tops that have lasted for years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Suprema Crochet Scoopneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bettw
City: glendale
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
good fit, nice plain tee shirt to wear anywhere.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Suprema Crochet Scoopneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OxfordChargerMom
City: oxford
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Top Quality!! I have purchased several of this brand and will continue to do so!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Suprema Crochet Scoopneck
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carly1
Comfortable Shirt
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Neckline a little lower than pictured
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Suprema Crochet Scoopneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandmacat
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great shirt
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
loved the first so much, bought several more colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Suprema Crochet Scoopneck
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MaryLil
City: Myrtle Beach
State: South Carolina
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice but Not the SAME
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I have a lot of Liz & Me tops and bottoms. I could order online or purchase at the store without taking to the dressing room. However, the Catherines brand is not quite the same. The fabric is a bit thinner. I have worn my Liz & Me for many seasons. The best part of the Liz & Me collection was the 30" lenght and the spandex to hold it's shape. Sleeves a bit shorter in the change..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Suprema Crochet Scoopneck
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Asia
Shopping Preference: Online
Problems with sizing
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
This top is a little large. I purchased it based on a similar top of the same size that fits well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Suprema Crochet Scoopneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bythebay17
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great tee
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the detailing around the neckline. A touch of spandex improves the fit. Overall a good buy for the price. I am sure I will get a lot of wear out of it this summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Suprema Crochet Scoopneck
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Shoppingaround
Just okay
Date:March 16, 2014
Cons: Fit
I have a lot of the Suprema tops and like them all. That being said, this one is just okay. I don't know if it's the cut or the style, but it just looks sloppy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Suprema Crochet Scoopneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FloridaCarol
City: North Venice
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Rich colors
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, rich colors
I like the richness of the colors in the Suprema line and the fact that you can match so easily. I often buy one of the reversible jackets from Catherine's and then get matching Suprema pants and top. I can even shop online for these because the colors are so true, dye lot to dye lot. Good quality control, Catherine's.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Suprema Crochet Scoopneck
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1Granny
City: C'ville
State: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
A great top for warmer weather or layering
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length is comfortable
Loved the T-shirt and the colors offered. Catherine's is my go to place for T-shirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Suprema Crochet Scoopneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanaBev
City: Cumming
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Dressy Tee
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this stretchy, soft tee. It is comfortable, and dressy
enough to wear to church. It can be worn with skirts or pants.
Very easy care.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.