CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Suprema Classic Polo

Supremely soft, stretch cotton top is fashioned in a classic polo design with a fold-over collar and a henley buttonfront. Comes in multiple colors for every day of the week. Features short sleeves and side slits at the hem for added ease and movement. Picture shows model wearing two Suprema styles. Please note, styles are sold separately. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Suprema Classic Polo
Review 1 for Suprema Classic Polo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SouthernGal
City: El cajon
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Couldn't Be Better
Date:July 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, long lasting, washes well
I have had many of the Suprema items and this classic polo holds true to other Suprema items with a great look and fit. As with all other Suprema items this polo washes well and needs no ironing. A must have in my closet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Suprema Classic Polo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luckylindy
City: Fort Wayne
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have purchased 4 of these shirts this year and love them. The longer length is great for me because I have a long waist. I have red, white, navy blue and green. They come in handy and go with my summer capris and pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Suprema Classic Polo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gmataylor
City: Murphy
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfort
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I liked this product because it was available in petite.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Suprema Classic Polo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyBigGirl
I love this shirt
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I only ordered one of the shirts because I was not sure how the quality and fit would be. I love the shirt and wish I had ordered one of each color. The quality is outstanding include the collar. I have worn it as a work outfit and was complimented all day!! It is so comfortable and it fits this big girl right. I will order more as soon as they are at a discounted price again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Suprema Classic Polo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DeepSouth
City: BR
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
SO Comfy!!
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, soft
Soft and cuddly, very comfy with a nice loose fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Suprema Classic Polo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Martie719
City: Miami
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great shirt!
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good fit and comfort. Wish I could afford more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Suprema Classic Polo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bobrann
City: greenville
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this comfortable polo, it's pretty, feels great, and hide the flews.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Suprema Classic Polo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purple2day
City: Macy
State: Indiana
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
love it
Date:April 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wish you had more in navy, only one in stock
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Suprema Classic Polo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sandiusa1
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Quality
Date:April 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, good quality material
As of late, the quality of Catherines clothes leaves something to be desired, but this shirt is a good quality material. I ordered the olive green color which is true to the picture. The shirt is comfortable, true to size and just the right length. May order a few more colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Suprema Classic Polo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
abc123
State: Florida
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Suprema Classic Polo - Very comfortable
Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Although there was a mixup in my order and I ended up having to go to a store to pick this up...I really love it. It is very comfortable and the color is nice.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesMarch 25, 2014
We're so glad you like our Suprema Polo, but sorry to hear there was a mix-up with your order. Please email or call our Customer Service department if we can assist you in any way.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Suprema Classic Polo
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
txlqqkin
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not the same quality as the ones from last year
Date:March 2, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: different from last years product
While these tops are still a good value, they are not the same as the polo shirts I got last year. Had I realized this in advance I would not have taken the tags off and washed them before trying them. The shirts are a little bit smaller but you can strech it out to fit better, they are not as soft after washing and the color rubbed off on my under clothes & skin even after washing.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesMarch 6, 2014
Thank you for sharing your feedback—we value the opportunity to learn from it. Please feel free to contact us if we can assist you in any way with your order. Thank you.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Suprema Classic Polo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
magnoliamomma
City: magnolia
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
casual and comfortable
Date:February 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
dressy but casual. great for shopping or a lunch date with a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.