CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Petite Shop or
Choose a Category
Top-Rated Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Suprema Knit Capri

A timeless favorite that's essential to every wardrobe, this knit pull-on capri features supremely-soft, stretch cotton for everyday comfort. An all-around elastic waistband and convenient waist pockets complete the cozy style. Comes in your choice of fresh, solid colors. Pair with any of our Suprema tops for ultimate relaxation. Catherines pants are specifically designed with the plus size woman in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.348 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
17 out of 23(74%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Suprema Knit Capri
Review 1 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Judy4d
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great capris
Date:July 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have these capris in almost every color available. Some I have had for several years and they still look great even after many, many washings.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SorryinVegas
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
So disappointed.
Date:July 13, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Really wanted these for summer. I could have put two of me in these clown pants. It may be my bad for choosing the wrong size but when I tried to return them, enough flags were thrown up to make me give up and not buy from you again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cueball42
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great pants
Date:July 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have worn these for years. You can wash them over and over . The only reason I buy new ones is because after so many years, the black starts to change color.I finally starrted putting the date I buy them inside so I would know how old they are. I buy the same type in winter only the longer ones. Love having pockets too.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Muzknut1
City: Monterey, CA
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Just okay
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
Comfortable material but not very attractive looking. Pretty frumpy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SouthernGal
City: El cajon
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The Greatest!
Date:June 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, versatile, dress & casual all in one, great for everyday., low maintance
Have had many pairs of these Suprema capris and will always love them. They wash and wear well. Couldn't find a better pair of capri; they wash and wear without ironing and look well. Of course if you want to iron them they will of course look a little better. Great for me without ironing. Don't see how you could be disappointed as they are top of the line and last for more than a year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tautie
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This pants are so comfortable. They wash well and feel great on. Perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Doro
I have several pairs
Date:June 21, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These are my go-to pants for the summer. They are comfortable and cool. You can wear them most places. I have them in multiple colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FranB
City: Lansing
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Extremely Comfortable!
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, buy a size smaller, size stays true after washing and drying
I bought the Suprema capris last summer. I was happy to find I needed a size smaller than I usually buy. The capris wash and dry beautifully and stay true to size with no shrinking. I purchased a pair in almost every color available.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Morticia
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Suprema Knit Capris - Excellent
Date:June 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, material is wonderful
The material is so soft and wears well. Great for travel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ProfessionalWoman
Knit Capri
Date:June 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I would own a pair of every color; that is how much I love these. They are super comfortable.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kates
Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have every color they wash great and last years.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TracyS
City: Evansville
State: Indiana
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 7, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
Love all Suprema Capri's, Pants and Short's!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hern
City: Orange County
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this product
Date:May 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, very limited colors
Usually a little long in the crotch and causes waist line to be way too high. No two pair fit the same. Limited colors. Used to be available in capris and shorts as well as cropped.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
modie
City: Universal City
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Suprema Knit Capri
Date:April 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, good buy, easy to care for
the best fitting, most comfortable to wear, and the easiet to care
for i have ever bought. they are so worth the price and even i cant ruin them in the wash. i love these pants!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
virginiagirl
City: Alexandria
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best fitting capris
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fit is comfortable, cut large, so size down, I have 3 pairs, washes really well, maintains color. can be dressed up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamasherry
City: lincoln
State: Nebraska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fit good. non-constricting and very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BJM1
City: Mansfield
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these capri's!!
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, excellent
These capris I love them!! They feel good and look great. I have already ordered another color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LisaShorty
City: Lake Charles
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Capri
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect fit for someone under 5' tall. No need to hem! Easy fit and easy washing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JDaisydog
City: Orange County
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Didn't fit as planned
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Item not as described
I've been buying in person and on-line from Catherine's for years and know my size. These capris are baggy and unflattering. They'll make great pajama bottoms but I won't be wearing them out of the house as I had planned. I'll try again but will look for a different cut or brand.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandmalovestoshop
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lovethe pants
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have the pants in every color. They are comfortable and easy to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>