CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Suprema Knit Capri

A timeless favorite that's essential to every wardrobe, this knit pull-on capri features supremely-soft, stretch cotton for everyday comfort. An all-around elastic waistband and convenient waist pockets complete the cozy style. Comes in your choice of fresh, solid colors. Pair with any of our Suprema tops for ultimate relaxation. Catherines pants are specifically designed with the plus size woman in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Suprema Knit Capri
Review 1 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
virginiagirl
City: Alexandria
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best fitting capris
Date:April 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fit is comfortable, cut large, so size down, I have 3 pairs, washes really well, maintains color. can be dressed up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mamasherry
City: lincoln
State: Nebraska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fit good. non-constricting and very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BJM1
City: Mansfield
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these capri's!!
Date:April 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, excellent
These capris I love them!! They feel good and look great. I have already ordered another color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LisaShorty
City: Lake Charles
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Capri
Date:March 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect fit for someone under 5' tall. No need to hem! Easy fit and easy washing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JDaisydog
City: Orange County
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Didn't fit as planned
Date:March 20, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Item not as described
I've been buying in person and on-line from Catherine's for years and know my size. These capris are baggy and unflattering. They'll make great pajama bottoms but I won't be wearing them out of the house as I had planned. I'll try again but will look for a different cut or brand.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandmalovestoshop
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lovethe pants
Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have the pants in every color. They are comfortable and easy to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ginnie
Ordered too large
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered a size too large so I returned the pants and order the next size down. I did like the fact that these pants will need no ironing as I am going to be traveling soon.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
granny3
City: DeKalb
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
GREAT FABRIC
Date:March 10, 2014
Pros: Comfort, great fabric
Cons: Fit, runs very large
I bought a 1xwp and it was huge on me...but the fabric is very nice...soft and just the right thickness...not at all thin...well, I guess I will have to return them only because of the size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
1Granny
City: C'ville
State: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Suggestion is order a size smaller than norm
Date:February 25, 2014
Fabric is very soft but they were too large
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.