CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Savona Crochet Trim Top

Light and breezy slub knit tee is ornate with its intricate crochet applique at the scoop neckline. Relaxed style features short sleeves and side slits at the hem. Comes in your choice of fresh, solid colors. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Savona Crochet Trim Top
Review 1 for Savona Crochet Trim Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovingsummer
City: Vancouver BC
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Versatile
Date:July 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Pretty enough to wear without a jacket or sweater on hot summer days. Great with Belize pants I bought recently. Washed really well in cold on gentle, hung to dry and no need to iron.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Savona Crochet Trim Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luvmydog
City: Fredericksburg
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very pretty & unusual design
Date:July 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the design on this top & it makes it quite different. I picked it up in the coral color & have had many, many compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Savona Crochet Trim Top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BarbaraT
City: Charlotte
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Thought these would be pretty~!
Date:June 12, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, sloppily made., not worth $19.99 i paid much less the $54-$58.
I thought these tees would look nice with capris. Well, trust me, they did not. I broke down and bought 3 once the price went down on a good sale. First, not sure who would pay the regular price of $54-$58, as the quality is by far sub-par. This tee was sloppily made, and did absolutely nothing for a fuller figure woman. They appeared to be made out of pajama knit, nothing crisp or new about them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Savona Crochet Trim Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Abrey
City: KC
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty top
Date:April 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
The color is very vibrant. I liked the detail
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Savona Crochet Trim Top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
home
Date:March 31, 2014
Cons: Item not as described
Very cheaply made, not worth the $$ paid
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesMay 30, 2014
We appreciate your feedback and we will keep your comments in mind when designing future collections. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Savona Crochet Trim Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hmil
Nice fit w side slits
Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
soft and feels cool and great
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Savona Crochet Trim Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charz
City: Port Orchrd
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the Seabreeze Crochet Tee, very comfortable, love the colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Savona Crochet Trim Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Iluv2shop
City: Fredericksburg
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good buy
Date:February 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I think you'll agree, this one is a good buy. It is so cute & I bought miine in the coral color & it is so cute that I think I'll be ordering at least one more color. The crochet front really is a cute detail.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Savona Crochet Trim Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janfen3
Buy one
Date:February 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great comfort and style. I love the pattern.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.